Events2019-09-20T06:37:07+00:00

[Aufgezeichnetes Webinar] Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Datenmanagementinitiativen mit Centerprise 8.0

Centerprise 8.0 wurde grundlegend überarbeitet und verfügt über eine Client-Server-Architektur, mit der Benutzer REST-Webdienste und Cloud-Technologie über eine agile, sichere und robuste End-to-End-Datenverwaltungsplattform nutzen können. In diesem Webinar gibt Mike A. O'Quinn einen Einblick in die Neuigkeiten Centerprise 8.0 und die Client- und Server-Erweiterungen sorgen für mehr Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit für Ihre Datenverwaltungsaufgaben.
Aufgezeichnetes Webinar | Sprecher: Mike A. O'Quinn, CTO Astera Software

Wiedergabe ansehen

Big Data Toronto 2019 | Toronto Kanada

Big Data Toronto ist Kanadas führende Big Data- und Analytics-Konferenz und -Ausstellung, die marktführende Einblicke in die neuesten Praktiken, Trends und Anwendungen des Big Data- und Datenmanagements bietet. Nehmen Sie an einer zweitägigen Konferenz mit mehr als 1 ausstellenden Marken, 90 Rednern und 150 Teilnehmern teil, die wichtige Themen wie Datenmanagement, digitale Transformation, fortgeschrittenes maschinelles Lernen, Datenverwaltung, künstliche Intelligenz und mehr behandelt. Treffen Sie aufstrebende Lösungsanbieter, um neue Ansätze zur Lösung Ihrer Datenverwaltungsprobleme zu finden.

Astera Software | Stand #D2
Konferenz & Expo | Kanada | 12.-13. Juni

Big Data World 2019 | London, Vereinigtes Königreich

Big Data World London ist eine der führenden Veranstaltungen, die innovatives Datenmanagement sowie Big Data-Praktiken, Trends und Updates präsentieren. Von der Datenintegration über die Analyse bis hin zum maschinellen Lernen wird die Veranstaltung durch eingehende Vortrags- und Demo-Sitzungen marktführende Erkenntnisse von über 120-Referenten aufdecken. Auf der Veranstaltung haben Sie unzählige Möglichkeiten, mit Lösungsanbietern in Kontakt zu treten und neue Ansätze zur Lösung Ihrer Datenherausforderungen zu entdecken.

Astera | Stand #B4850
Messeveranstaltung | Vereinigtes Königreich | März 12-13

Events2019-01-09T09:53:27+00:00

[Live Webinar] Introducing Astera Data Virtualization: Deliver On-Demand Integrated Data in Real-Time

Tune in to our live webinar to explore how Astera Data Virtualization ensures agile data integration, faster data access, and robust data governance to fuel the operations of the modern enterprise data architecture. Packed with features like virtual data models, data source caching, multi-table query source, user authentication and authorization engine, and more, it serves unified virtual views of enterprise data to business users through a single, optimized, high-performance environment.
Live Webinar | When: 30th July 2019, @ 11:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT

Reserve Your Spot

[Recorded Webinar] Fast-Track Your Data Management Initiatives with Centerprise 8.0

Centerprise 8.0 comes with a major overhaul in its client-server architecture, enabling users to leverage REST Web Services and cloud technology through an agile, secure, and robust end-to-end data management platform. In this webinar, Mike A. O’Quinn sheds light on what’s new in Centerprise 8.0 and how the client- and server-side enhancements render greater flexibility and scalability for your data management tasks.
Live Webinar | Speaker: Mike A. O’Quinn, CTO Astera Software

Watch Webinar Replay

Big Data Toronto 2019 | Toronto, Canada

Big Data Toronto is Canada’s #1 Big Data and Analytics conference & expo geared towards providing market-leading insights into the latest big data and data management practices, trends, and applications. Join more than 90 exhibiting brands, 150 speakers, and 5,000 attendees in a 2-day conference, covering key topics, such as data management, digital transformation, advanced machine learning, data governance, artificial intelligence, and more. Meet emerging solution providers to unearth new approaches to resolve your data management challenges.

Astera Software | Booth #D2
Conference & Expo | Canada | June 12-13

Big Data World 2019 | London, UK

Big Data World London is among the leading events showcasing innovative data management and big data practices, trends, and updates. From data integration to analytics and machine learning, the event will uncover market-leading insights from over 120 speakers via in-depth speaking and demo sessions. At the event, you get countless opportunities to get up-close with solution providers and unearth new approaches to resolve your data challenges.

Astera | Booth #B4850
Tradeshow Event | United Kingdom | March 12-13