مؤلف: عرفان احمدايليا حيدر

فوائد أتمتة مستودع البيانات: لماذا يجب أن تكون من أولوياتك

تسمح مخازن البيانات للشركات بعرض بياناتها من جميع نقاط النهاية في موقع مركزي ومعالجتها للحصول على رؤى. يمكن إجراء الإعداد إما باستخدام أدوات تطوير متنوعة أو باستخدام برنامج أتمتة مستودعات البيانات. مع [...]

المزيد

قالب استخراج البيانات: احصل على بيانات PDF من النماذج والجداول

تحصل الشركات بانتظام على بيانات المنتج والمستهلك من العديد من المصادر مثل مرافق الإنتاج ومراكز التوزيع وتجار التجزئة والشركاء وغيرهم من البائعين الخارجيين. عادة ما تكون هذه البيانات في شكل جداول بيانات Excel وملفات PDF ونماذج PDF وملفات TXT و RTF. [...]

المزيد

ما هو تكامل البيانات السحابية؟ الدليل الوحيد الذي تحتاجه

وفقًا لمسح IDG ، تزداد أحجام بيانات المؤسسات بنسبة 63٪ في المتوسط ​​، حيث تستخدم 90٪ من الشركات التي شملتها الدراسة مستودعات البيانات السحابية لتخزين البيانات. مع هذه الزيادة في الحجم ، تحتاج الشركات إلى التوحيد والتنظيف والتحويل [...]

المزيد

كيف تختار أفضل أدوات تكامل البيانات للأعمال؟

عند استخدام بيانات الجودة للحصول على رؤى الأعمال وتحليلات البيانات ، يكون أداء الشركات أفضل في الإيرادات. ويتطلب استخراج هذه الأفكار من كميات كبيرة من بيانات المؤسسة تكاملًا قويًا وسلسًا للبيانات ، إما يدويًا أو بمساعدة أتمتة قوية [...]

المزيد

Author: Irfan Ahmedaelia-haider

How Organizations Reap Data Warehouse Automation Benefits using Astera DW Builder

Data warehouses allow businesses to view their data from all endpoints in a centralized location and process it for insights. The setup can be done either by using various development tools or with data warehouse automation software. With a traditional […]

Read more

Data Extraction Template: Get PDF Data from Forms & Tables

Businesses regularly get product and consumer data from a multitude of sources like production facilities, distribution centers, retailers, partners, and other third-party vendors. This data is usually in the form of Excel spreadsheets, PDFs, PDF forms, TXT and RTF files. […]

Read more

What is Cloud Data Integration? The Only Guide You Need!

According to an IDG survey, enterprise data volumes are increasing by 63% on average, with 90% of the surveyed companies using cloud data warehouses for data storage. With this increase in volume, businesses need to consolidate, clean and transform their […]

Read more

How to Choose the Best Data Integration Tools for Business

When quality data is used for business insights and data analytics, enterprises do better in revenues. Extracting these insights from high volumes of enterprise data requires robust and seamless data integration, either manually or with the help of robust automation tools. […]

Read more