مؤلف: عرفان احمدفيزا بيج

كتابة المحتوى على الهندسة: حكايات رواة القصص التقنيين

"إذا كنت تشعر أن هناك شيئًا ما يفترض أن تفعله ، إذا كان لديك شغف به ، فتوقف عن التمني وفعل ذلك فقط." - Wanda Sykes هل تتطلع إلى التعبير عن إبداعك أثناء دفعك [...]

المزيد

Astera Centerprise 8.3: واجهة مستخدم محسنة وأداء أفضل واتصال موسع

معبأة بستة موصلات قاعدة بيانات عند الطلب وتحسينات كبيرة في واجهة المستخدم والأداء ، Astera Centerprise 8.3 أفضل من أي وقت مضى! الأخيرة Astera Centerprise 8.3 متاح ومتاح للتنزيل. هذا الإصدار من Astera Centerprise يهدف إلى حل [...]

المزيد

Astera Centerprise 8.1 - ما الجديد والمحسن

لقد طرحنا إصدار فبراير 2020 من Astera Centerprise -  Centerprise 8.1 يأتي هذا الإصدار مزودًا بوظائف جديدة بالإضافة إلى بعض الإصلاحات والتحسينات في الميزات الحالية. إليك نظرة عامة على الميزات الجديدة والمحسّنة في [...]

المزيد

لقد انتقلنا. قل مرحباً لموقع التوثيق الجديد!

بصفتنا موفر حلول يركز على العملاء ، فإننا نتفهم أهمية التوثيق والمساعدة والدعم في عمليات إدارة البيانات الخاصة بك وجني أقصى قيمة من منتجاتنا. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، قررنا تجديد وثائق منتجاتنا وإجراء [...]

المزيد

Author: Irfan Ahmedfiza-baig

Astera Centerprise 8.3: Improved UI, Better Performance, Extended Connectivity

Packed with six in-demand database connectors and significant UI and performance improvements, Astera Centerprise 8.3 is better than ever! The latest Astera Centerprise 8.3 is out and available for download. This release of Astera Centerprise has been aimed at resolving […]

Read more

Astera Centerprise 8.1 – What’s New and Improved

We have rolled out the February 2020 release of Astera Centerprise –  Centerprise 8.1. This release comes with new functionalities as well as some fixes and improvements in the existing features. Here’s an overview of what’s new and improved in […]

Read more

We Have Moved. Say Hello to Our New Documentation Site!

As a customer-centric solution provider, we understand the significance of documentation, help and support in your data management processes and reaping maximum value out of our products. Keeping this in mind, we decided to revamp our product documentation and make […]

Read more