مؤلف: عرفان احمدنداء فاطمة

العوامل الخارجية التي تحدد نجاح خطة ترحيل البيانات

يعد تنفيذ نظام جديد أمرًا مثيرًا ، إلى أن تواجه عملية ترحيل البيانات عوائق غير متوقعة على الرغم من التخطيط الدقيق. إن فقدان أو الشك في دقة البيانات التي قضيت سنوات في جمعها وتنظيمها من شأنه بالتأكيد أن يخفف من هذه الإثارة ، ليقول [...]

المزيد

تكامل بيانات المؤسسة: كيفية تحديد أداة ETL المناسبة للأعمال؟

يجب أن تجيب إدارة البيانات واستراتيجية ذكاء الأعمال الناجحة على بعض الأسئلة الأساسية ، مثل: أين توجد المعلومات المطلوبة؟ كيف يمكن دمج البيانات من الأنظمة المختلفة لإنشاء عرض موحد؟ كيفية تحويل بيانات ETL الضخمة إلى [...]

المزيد

ETL مقابل ELT: ما الفرق؟

يرمز ETL إلى الاستخراج والتحويل والتحميل. لقد كانت عملية تقليدية لإدارة خطوط أنابيب البيانات لسنوات. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشعبية المتزايدة لمخازن البيانات المعاصرة المستندة إلى السحابة تعمل على تغيير الفكرة المعتادة لـ ETL في اتجاه ELT. وبالتالي، […]

المزيد

عملية ETL وخطوات تنفيذها

عالم إدارة البيانات يتطور بسرعة ؛ أصبحت الصناعة الآن غير معروفة تقريبًا عما كانت عليه قبل نصف عقد. إذا ألقينا نظرة خاطفة على ماضٍ غير بعيد ، فإن قلة قليلة من الناس كانت لديهم الإجابة على "ماذا [...]

المزيد

شرح تقنيات وتقنيات تكامل البيانات الشائعة

تستخدم معظم المؤسسات ذات الحجم المتوسط ​​إلى الكبير مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، ولكل منها قواعد البيانات ومخازن البيانات الخاصة بها. سواء كانت هذه التطبيقات تعتمد على فرضية أو في السحابة ، فمن الأهمية بمكان لفائدة هذه التطبيقات [...]

المزيد

ماذا ولماذا وكيف لأدوات نمذجة البيانات

سواء أكان معلمك التالي كمسؤول رئيسي للتكنولوجيا هو ترحيل بيانات مؤسستك إلى السحابة أو إطلاق عملية تخزين بيانات كاملة النطاق ، فإن إنشاء نموذج تكامل يوحد البيانات المخزنة في أنظمة المصدر يمكن أن يبسط إدارة البيانات. [...]

المزيد

ترحيل قاعدة البيانات: ما هو وكيف يتم ذلك

يتكون النظام البيئي للبيانات للمؤسسة من مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. بمرور الوقت ، قد تقرر الشركة الترحيل من قاعدة بيانات موجودة لتوفير التكاليف أو تحسين الموثوقية أو تحقيق قابلية التوسع أو أي هدف آخر. عملية نقل البيانات هذه من [...]

المزيد

ما هو خط أنابيب ETL وكيف يختلف عن خط أنابيب البيانات

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، مرت العديد من خصائص مشهد البيانات بتعديلات هائلة. نظرًا لظهور تقنيات جديدة مثل التعلم الآلي ، فإن عمليات إدارة البيانات للمؤسسات تتقدم باستمرار ، ومقدار [...]

المزيد

برمجة API: ما الذي تمثله API ولماذا نستخدمها

يمتلك المحترفون في العديد من الصناعات ، الذين يعملون في قطاع التكنولوجيا وفي أي مكان آخر ، فكرة غير صحيحة أو غامضة حول ما تعنيه API وما الذي تمثله. اليوم ، نهدف إلى إزالة بعض المفاهيم الخاطئة الأكثر شيوعًا [...]

المزيد

ما هو الجديد في مراقبة الخادم وإدارة الوظائف في Centerprise 8?

للحظة ، تخيل أنك مسؤول تكنولوجيا المعلومات في مؤسسة كبيرة ذات بنية تحتية معقدة للغاية ، وأنك مسؤول عن ضمان تقديم الخدمة دون انقطاع لعملائك الداخليين والخارجيين. فجأة ، تعطلت إحدى الخدمات وبدأت الشكاوى [...]

المزيد

دليل سريع لتعدين البيانات

تشرح هذه المدونة عملية التنقيب عن البيانات بأمثلة ، وأهمية التنقيب في البيانات. أخيرًا ، يناقش تقنيات التنقيب عن البيانات المختلفة وأدلة حول كيفية اختيار أفضل أدوات استخراج البيانات لعملك. ما هي البيانات [...]

المزيد

نظرة عامة سريعة على أنواع مختلفة من قواعد البيانات

قاعدة البيانات هي مجموعة من البيانات المخزنة بطريقة منظمة. لتشغيل نظام بكفاءة ، ستحتاج إلى ذاكرة فعالة للسجلات السابقة والحالية التي دخلت و / أو خرجت من هذا النظام المحدد. نفس الشيء […]

المزيد

تصحيح أخطاء مخططات البيانات المعقدة بسهولة مع معاينة البيانات الفورية

المشاكل غير المتوقعة والمتقطعة هي لعنة إنشاء مخططات البيانات المعقدة وتصحيحها. قد يبدو الأمر كأنك تعثر على إبرة في كومة قش ، خاصة عند التعامل مع تنسيقات البيانات الهرمية ، مثل ملفات JSON و XML و EDI. تفاقم الأمور [...]

المزيد

ما هو مستودع البيانات - التعريف والمثال والفوائد

قد لا تخبرك ذكاء الأعمال (BI) بما يجب عليك فعله بشأن عملك أو ما سيحدث إذا اتبعت اتجاهًا معينًا. ولكنه يوفر لك طريقة لتحليل البيانات للتعرف على الاتجاهات واستخلاص رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ. [...]

المزيد

بنية مستودع البيانات: الأنواع والمكونات والمفاهيم

على مدار العقود الثلاثة الماضية ، كانت بنية مستودع البيانات هي ركيزة النظم الإيكولوجية لبيانات الشركة. وعلى الرغم من التغييرات العديدة التي حدثت خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية في مجال البيانات الضخمة والحوسبة السحابية والتحليل التنبئي وتقنيات المعلومات والبيانات [...]

المزيد

Author: Irfan Ahmednida-fatima

Database Migration: How to do Database Migration?

The data ecosystem of an enterprise comprises a variety of applications. Over time, a business may migrate from an existing database to save costs, enhance reliability, achieve scalability, or any other objective. This process of moving data from one place […]

Read more

External Factors that Determine the Success of a Data Migration Plan

Implementation of a new system is exciting, up until the data migration process experiences unexpected hiccups despite impeccable planning. Losing or doubting the accuracy of the data you’ve spent years collecting and organizing would certainly dampen that excitement, to say […]

Read more

Enterprise Data Integration: How to Select the Right ETL Tool for Business?

A successful data management and BI strategy must answer some key questions, such as: Where does the required information exist? How can data from disparate systems be integrated to create a unified view? How to transform ETL big data into […]

Read more

ETL vs. ELT: What’s the Difference?

One of the most prevalent debates in the data industry is that of ETL vs ELT. ETL stands for Extract, Transform, and Load. It’s been a conventional process to manage ETL pipelines for years. However, the increasing popularity of modern […]

Read more

ETL Process and the Transformation Steps for its Implementation

The world of data management has been evolving rapidly; the industry is now almost unrecognizable from what it was half a decade ago. If we take a glimpse in a not-so-distant past, very few people had the answer to “what […]

Read more

Common Data Integration Techniques and Technologies Explained

Issues in combining data from multiple disparate sources have always remained; hence scientists at the University of Minnesota designed the first data integration system in 1991. This data integration technique used the ETL approach that extracts, transforms, and loads data […]

Read more

The What, Why, and How of Data Modeling Tools

Whether your next objective as a CTO is to migrate your enterprise data to the cloud or launch a full-scale data warehousing operation, creating an integration model will definitely speed things up for you. Ultimately determining how the data stored […]

Read more

What’s an ETL Pipeline and How It’s Different From A Data Pipeline

Over the past few years, several characteristics of the ETL pipelines have gone through gigantic alterations. Due to the emergence of novel technologies such as machine learning, the data management processes of enterprises are continuously progressing. The amount of accessible […]

Read more

API Programming: What Does API Stand for?

Professionals across multiple industries, working in the technology sector and elsewhere, have either an incorrect or vague idea of API. This blog will explain what does API mean, clear some of the most common misconceptions about APIs and further delve […]

Read more

What’s New in Server Monitoring and Job Management in Centerprise 8?

For a moment, imagine that you are an IT administrator at a large enterprise with a highly complex infrastructure, and you are responsible for ensuring uninterrupted service delivery to your internal and external customers. Suddenly, one of the services goes down and complaints start […]

Read more

A Quick Guide to Data Mining

In a strange stroke of luck, you become the owner of a gold mine. The gold is yours to take, but instead of extracting it and reaping profits out of it, you just sit on it, happy to be its […]

Read more

A Quick Overview of Different Types of Databases

A database is a collection of data stored in an orderly manner. To run a system efficiently, you’d need an effective memory of the past and present records that went into and/or came out of that particular system. The same […]

Read more

Easily Debug Complex Data Mappings with Instant Data Preview

Unpredictable and intermittent problems are the bane of creating and debugging complex data mappings. It can feel like finding a needle in a haystack, particularly when dealing with hierarchical data formats, such as JSON, XML, and EDI files. Exacerbating things […]

Read more

What is a Data Warehouse – Definition, Example & Benefits

In this article, we’ll begin by sharing the data warehouse definition with examples and then explain its key benefits for businesses. Business Intelligence (BI) may not tell you what to do about your business or what will happen if you […]

Read more

Data Warehouse Architecture: Types, Components, & Concepts

For the past few decades, the data warehouse architecture has been the pillar of corporate data ecosystems. And despite numerous alterations over the last five years in the arena of Big Data, cloud computing, predictive analysis, and information technologies, data […]

Read more