خدمات تكامل Microsoft Azure | الشريك الذهبي2022-05-13T08:27:21+00:00
أزور- ETL
خدمات تكامل Azure مع Astera

Astera Software تقدم مجموعة من خدمات تكامل Azure عالية الأداء لتمكين مؤسستك ببيانات نظيفة وموحدة ورؤى قابلة للتنفيذ. يمكن للحلول الأصلية لمنصة Microsoft Azure etl الخاصة بنا استخراج بياناتك والتحقق منها ودمجها وتحويلها ، حتى تتمكن من اكتساب المزيد من القيمة التشغيلية من أصول المعلومات الخاصة بك وتحويل البيانات إلى ميزتك التنافسية.

Astera Software تفخر بكونها من بين أفضل 1٪ من شبكة شركاء Microsoft التي حققت المكانة المرغوبة كشريك Microsoft الذهبي.

خدمات تكامل Azure
ترحيل البيانات السلس إلى Azure Cloud

Astera Software يوفر بيئة موحدة يمكن إدارتها للتعامل مع بياناتك بكفاءة. استفد من النظام الأساسي لإدارة البيانات الجاهز للمؤسسات والخالي من التعليمات البرمجية لترحيل البيانات بنجاح من البنية التحتية السحابية أو أي مصدر بيانات مفتوح المصدر آخر إلى Azure Data Factory أو قاعدة بيانات Azure SQL ، وهي خدمة قاعدة بيانات آمنة وقابلة للتطوير موثوقة من قبل المؤسسات. Astera يوفر مستودع بيانات وقفة واحدة واستخراج وتحويل وتحميل الحل.

خدمات تكامل Azure
مضيف Astera أداة تكامل البيانات في Azure Cloud

يوفر Microsoft ETL أمانًا متعدد الطبقات عبر البنية التحتية والعمليات لحماية الأصول الافتراضية لشركتك. يحتوي النظام الأساسي سهل الاستخدام على إمكانات متقدمة لوقت تشغيل التكامل لتنظيم سير العمل. تضمن مناطق توفر الشبكة إجراء اختبار ping واستجابة أفضل ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين خدمات تكامل Azure وكفاءة الأعمال.

خدمات التكامل اللازوردية
نظم البيانات على طريقتك

Astera Centerprise يأتي مزودًا بمجموعة واسعة من عمليات التحويل على مستوى التسجيل والمعيار التي تمكن المستخدمين من استخراج وإنشاء بيانات موثوقة ونظيفة ومتوافقة جاهزة للتحليلات. يمكنه التعامل مع تدفقات البيانات وخطوط أنابيب البيانات من خلال عمليات بسيطة مثل جداول الفرز بالإضافة إلى عمليات التحويل المعقدة وتحميل عمليات تكامل etl التي تتضمن صلات وتجميعات وعمليات بحث وتعبيرات مخصصة متعددة.

خدمات التكامل اللازوردية
اتصل بخدمات بوابة Microsoft Azure بسهولة

يوفر نظامنا الأساسي اتصالاً سريعًا وقابلًا للتطوير بخدمات تكامل Microsoft Azure ، بما في ذلك:

  • مايكروسوفت SQL خادم
  • قاعدة بيانات Azure لـ MySQL
  • قاعدة بيانات Azure لـ MariaDB
  • قاعدة بيانات Azure لـ PostgreSQL
  • قاعدة بيانات Azure SQL
  • تخزين Azure Blob
  • واجهات برمجة تطبيقات Azure DevOps / واجهات برمجة تطبيقات Azure Rest
نجاح العميل

CRC يخفض وقت التطوير بمقدار النصف لترحيل البيانات على نطاق واسع إلى السحابة

"بمقياس 100 ، أود أن أقول أنه بدلاً من إجراء الترجمة بنسبة 50٪ من وقتنا ، نستخدم الآن 10٪ منها فقط لأن Centerprise بسرعة كبيرة في تغيير واختبار الأشياء ".

باتريك فان فيليربيرج ، مدير تكنولوجيا المعلومات

أزور- ETL

Astera متاح في Azure Marketplace

مايكروسوفت إتل
الموارد مميزة

اتصل بقاعدة بيانات Azure SQL و ETL بياناتك باستخدام Astera Centerpriseموصل مدمج

نشر Astera Centerprise على Microsoft Azure Cloud

ETL البيانات الخاصة بك مع Astera Centerpriseقاعدة بيانات Azure SQL وموصل السحابة

بيانات ETL في تخزين Microsoft Azure Blob

أساس نظام إدارة البيانات القوي هي المنتجات التي تنمو مع احتياجاتك من استخراج البيانات ، والتكامل ، والتخزين ودعم نتائج عملك. Astera Software يمنح فرق تقنية المعلومات ومستخدمي الأعمال مجموعة من حلول البيانات عالية الأداء لنقل المعلومات وإدارتها والتحكم فيها عبر جميع الأنظمة والعمليات ، سواء في مكان العمل أو في السحابة. بصفتنا شريكًا ذهبيًا لـ Microsoft ، لدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى موارد Microsoft المتخصصة بمجرد توفرها ، مما يمنح عملك ميزة تنافسية.

ADWB - شريك مايكروسوفت الذهبي
هل أنت مستعد لتقديم معلومات استخباراتية متكاملة ورؤى قابلة للتنفيذ إلى المحللين لديك؟

Microsoft Azure Integration Services | Gold Partner2022-05-13T08:27:21+00:00
Azure-ETL
Azure Integration Services with Astera

Astera Software offers a suite of high-performance Azure integration services to empower your organization with clean, consolidated data and actionable insights. Our Microsoft Azure etl platform native solutions can extract, validate, integrate, and transform your data, so you can gain more operational value from your information assets and turn data into your competitive advantage.

Astera Software is proud to be among the top 1% of Microsoft Partner Network that has achieved the coveted status of Microsoft Gold Partner.

Azure-integration-services
Smooth Data Migration to Azure Cloud

Astera Software provides a unified, manageable environment to handle your data efficiently. Take advantage of our code-free, enterprise-ready data management platform to successfully migrate data from cloud infrastructure or any other open source data source to Azure Data Factory or Azure SQL Database, a secure and scalable database service trusted by enterprises. Astera provides one-stop data warehouse and extract, transform and load solution.

Azure-integration-services
Host Astera Data Integration Tool on Azure Cloud

Microsoft ETL provides multi-layered security across infrastructure and operations to protect your business’s virtual assets. The easy-to-use platform has advanced integration runtime capabilities to orchestrate workflows. The network availability zones ensure better ping and response, leading to improved Azure integration services and business efficiency.

azure-integration-services
Structure Data Your Way

Astera Centerprise comes equipped with a wide array of record and set level transformations that enable users to extract and create trusted, clean, and compliant data ready for analytics. It can handle data flows and data pipelines with simple operations like sort tables as well as complex transform and load etl integration processes that involve multiple joins, aggregations, lookups, and custom expressions.

azure-integration-services
Easily Connect to Microsoft Azure portal Services

Our platform offers fast and scalable connectivity to Microsoft Azure integration services, including:

  • Microsoft SQL Server
  • Azure Database for MySQL
  • Azure Database for MariaDB
  • Azure Database for PostgreSQL
  • Azure SQL Database
  • Azure Blob Storage
  • Azure DevOps APIs/ Azure Rest APIs
Customer Success

CRC Cuts Development Time By Half for Large-Scale Data Migration to the Cloud

“On a scale of 100, I’d say that instead of 50% of our time doing the translation, we now use 10% of it only because Centerprise is so fast at changing and testing things.”

Patrick Van Vlierberghe, IT Manager

Azure-ETL

Astera is available on Azure Marketplace

Microsoft-Etl
Featured Resources

Connect to Azure SQL Database and ETL Your Data with Astera Centerprise’s Built-in Connector

Deploying Astera Centerprise on Microsoft Azure Cloud

ETL your data with Astera Centerprise’s Azure SQL Database and cloud connector

ETL Data in Microsoft Azure Blob Storage

The foundation to a robust data management system are products that grow with your data extraction, integration, and warehousing needs and support your business outcomes. Astera Software gives IT teams and business users a portfolio of high-performance data solutions to move, manage, and govern information across all systems and processes, whether on-premise or in the cloud. As a Microsoft Gold Partner, we have access to specialized Microsoft resources as soon as they’re available, which gives your business a competitive edge.

ADWB - Microsoft Gold Partner
Ready to deliver integrated intelligence and actionable insights to your analysts?