التصنيف: EDIConnect تسليط الضوء على بكرة

التوافق مع HL7 و EMR وقابلية التشغيل البيني مع EDIConnect

في تشرين الأول / أكتوبر ، استعرضنا أكثر من عمليتي EDI للرعاية الصحية: EDI 834 و 837. هذا الأسبوع ، سنلقي نظرة على جانبين آخرين للرعاية الصحية EDIConnect: القدرة على التعامل مع EMR والامتثال لـ HL7. السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية (EMR) الإلكترونية [...]

المزيد

اعلى EDIConnect المميزات: EDIConnect عملية المعاملات EDI

تستخدم العديد من الشركات تبادل البيانات الإلكترونية (EDI) لإرسال الرسائل وتلقيها. تناولنا الأسبوع الماضي ملفات مصدر EDI والتحليل. هذا الأسبوع ، نصل إلى الميزة الأولى لدينا Centerpriseالصورة EDIConnect الموصل: EDIConnect عملية الصفقة. EDI Builder و [...]

المزيد

اعلى EDIConnect الميزات: ملفات مصدر EDI والتحليل

ترسل الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم الرسائل وتستقبلها عبر تبادل البيانات الإلكترونية (EDI). الأسبوع الماضي غطينا لدينا Centerprise الموصل، EDIConnectميزة "مستودع مخصص". تركيزنا هذا الأسبوع هو الميزة الثانية لدينا EDIConnect: ملفات مصدر EDI والتحليل. مرة واحدة [...]

المزيد

اعلى EDIConnect الميزات: مستودع EDI مخصص

تستخدم العديد من الشركات تبادل البيانات الإلكترونية (EDI) لإرسال الرسائل وتلقيها. الأسبوع الماضي غطينا Centerprise الموصل، EDIConnect، ميزات إدارة الشركاء التجاريين. ينصب تركيزنا هذا الأسبوع على الميزة الثالثة لـ EDIConnect: مستودع EDI المخصص. EDI [...]

المزيد

اعلى EDIConnect الميزات: إدارة الشركاء التجاريين

تستخدم العديد من الشركات تبادل البيانات الإلكترونية (EDI) لإرسال الرسائل وتلقيها. تناولنا الأسبوع الماضي ماهية التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات وحالتين محددتين للاستخدام. هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة فاحصة على كيفية البدء Asteraالصورة  Centerprise موصل ، [...]

المزيد

Category: EDIConnect Highlight Reel

HL7 and EMR Compliance & Interoperability with EDIConnect

In October, we went over two healthcare EDI transactions: EDI 834 and 837. This week, we’ll take a look at two more healthcare facets of EDIConnect: the ability to handle EMRs and compliance with HL7. Electronic Medical Records (EMRs) Electronic […]

Read more

Top EDIConnect Features: EDIConnect EDI Transaction Process

Many businesses use Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) to send and receive messages. Last week we covered EDI source files and parsing. This week, we reach our number one feature for Centerprise’s EDIConnect connector: the EDIConnect Transaction Process. EDI Builder and […]

Read more

Top EDIConnect Features: EDI Source Files and Parsing

Businesses across the globe send and receive messages via Electronic Data Interchange (EDI). Last week we covered our Centerprise connector, EDIConnect’s, Custom Repository feature. Our focus this week are our number two features for EDIConnect: EDI Source Files and Parsing. Once an […]

Read more

Top EDIConnect Features: EDI Custom Repository

Many businesses use Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) to send and receive messages. Last week we covered our Centerprise connector, EDIConnect’s, Trade Partner Management features. Our focus this week is our number three feature for EDIConnect: the EDI Custom Repository. EDI […]

Read more

Top EDIConnect Features: Trade Partner Management

Many businesses use Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) to send and receive messages. Last week we covered what EDI is and two specific use cases. This week, we take a closer look at how to get started with Astera’s  Centerprise connector, […]

Read more