التصنيف: للخدمات المالية

ما هو الجديد في مراقبة الخادم وإدارة الوظائف في Centerprise 8?

للحظة ، تخيل أنك مسؤول تكنولوجيا المعلومات في مؤسسة كبيرة ذات بنية تحتية معقدة للغاية ، وأنك مسؤول عن ضمان تقديم الخدمة دون انقطاع لعملائك الداخليين والخارجيين. فجأة ، تعطلت إحدى الخدمات وبدأت الشكاوى [...]

المزيد

Centerprise تكوينات العمارة والنشر

المزيد

RBFCU

تسريع ترحيل البيانات القديمة بنسبة 80 بالمائة

المزيد

اسبيريتو سانتو بنك

Centerprise قدم كل المرونة وقابلية التوسع والوظائف المطلوبة للتطبيق المعقد للبنك ، مع توفير سهولة الاستخدام المطلوبة في الوقت نفسه لتسليم تدفقات البيانات لمستخدمي الأعمال لتنفيذها دون الحاجة إلى تدريب مكثف.

المزيد

شركة الخدمات المالية العالمية

Centerprise Data Integrator تم اختياره نظرًا لبيئته الموحدة سهلة الاستخدام ، مما يجعل من السهل إنشاء العديد من تعيينات البيانات المعقدة اللازمة لتحويل بيانات حساب العميل إلى تنسيق بيانات الشركة القياسي ليتم دمجه في الخادم.

المزيد

Category: Financial Services

What’s New in Server Monitoring and Job Management in Centerprise 8?

For a moment, imagine that you are an IT administrator at a large enterprise with a highly complex infrastructure, and you are responsible for ensuring uninterrupted service delivery to your internal and external customers. Suddenly, one of the services goes down and complaints start […]

Read more

Centerprise Architecture and Deployment Configurations

Read more

RBFCU

Accelerates Legacy Data Migration by 80 percent

Read more

Espirito Santo Bank

Centerprise provided all the flexibility, scalability, and functionality required for the bank’s complex application, while at the same time offering the ease of use needed in order to hand off dataflows for business users to execute without requiring extensive training.

Read more

Global Financial Services Company

Centerprise Data Integrator was chosen because of its user-friendly, unified environment, which makes it straightforward to create the many complex data mappings needed to transform client account data into the company standard data format to be integrated into the server.

Read more