التصنيف: رسم خرائط البيانات

تعيين البيانات - أساس كل خط أنابيب بيانات

المزيد

قراءة ملف مدفوعة ورسم الخرائط في Astera Centerprise

البيانات هي شريان الحياة للاقتصاد الحديث ، وأي مؤسسة تهدف إلى الحصول على قيمة ملموسة من أصولها المعلوماتية يجب أن تتعلم كيفية إدارة وتعظيم المدخلات المختلفة التي تصل عبر وظائفها. ومع ذلك ، أصبحت هذه المهمة [...]

المزيد

إدخال ميزة التخطيط الديناميكي الجديدة في Astera Centerprise 8.0

في خط أنابيب ETL أو ELT التقليدي ، ترتبط جميع خرائط البيانات بإحكام بمخطط محدد بشكل ثابت يتم فيه إنشاء أنواع البيانات وعدد الأعمدة وأسماء الأعمدة بناءً على التخطيط الأصلي لجداول المصدر المقابلة. تحت [...]

المزيد

ملخص عام 2019: عام من الإنجازات والمعالم

مع اقتراب عام 2020 ، نود أن نتوقف لحظة للتفكير في جميع المعالم والإنجازات التي حققناها في عام 2019 ، ونعرب عن امتناننا لموظفينا وعملائنا لجعله عامًا رائعًا. سواء […]

المزيد

الاعلان عن الافراج عن Astera Centerprise 8.0: تمهيد الطريق أمام ابتكارات الاندماج

في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، Astera Software عملت بجد لتعزيز أربعة مجالات رئيسية في حل تكامل البيانات الخاص بها: سهولة الاستخدام وخفة الحركة وقابلية التوسع وتغطية النظام الأساسي الموحدة. مع إطلاق الجيل التالي Astera Centerprise 8.0 ، نحن ندفع الظرف [...]

المزيد

Category: Data Mapping

Data Mapping – The Foundation of Every Data Pipeline

Read more

Synonym-Driven File Reading and Mapping in Astera Centerprise

Data is the lifeblood of the modern economy, and any enterprise that aims to gain tangible value from its information assets must learn how to manage and maximize the various inputs arriving across their functions. However, this task has become […]

Read more

Introducing the New Dynamic Layout Feature in Astera Centerprise 8.0

In a conventional ETL or ELT pipeline, all data mapping is tightly bound to a statically defined schema in which data types, number of columns, and column names are generated based on the original layout of corresponding source tables. Under […]

Read more

2019 Recap: A Year of Achievements and Milestones

As we step into 2020, we want to take a moment to reflect upon all the milestones and achievements that we accomplished in 2019, and extend our gratitude to our employees and customers for making it a great year. Whether […]

Read more

Announcing the Release of Astera Centerprise 8.0: Paving the Way for Integration Innovations

In the past few years, Astera Software has worked diligently to strengthen four key areas in its data integration solution: ease-of-use, agility, scalability, and unified platform coverage. With the release of next-gen Astera Centerprise 8.0, we are pushing the envelope […]

Read more