التصنيف: ترحيل البيانات

تكامل بيانات المؤسسة: كيفية تحديد أداة ETL المناسبة للأعمال؟

يجب أن تجيب إدارة البيانات واستراتيجية ذكاء الأعمال الناجحة على بعض الأسئلة الأساسية ، مثل: أين توجد المعلومات المطلوبة؟ كيف يمكن دمج البيانات من الأنظمة المختلفة لإنشاء عرض موحد؟ كيفية تحويل بيانات ETL الضخمة إلى [...]

المزيد

ترحيل البيانات في عالم المشاريع

المزيد

قراءة ملف مدفوعة ورسم الخرائط في Astera Centerprise

البيانات هي شريان الحياة للاقتصاد الحديث ، وأي مؤسسة تهدف إلى الحصول على قيمة ملموسة من أصولها المعلوماتية يجب أن تتعلم كيفية إدارة وتعظيم المدخلات المختلفة التي تصل عبر وظائفها. ومع ذلك ، أصبحت هذه المهمة [...]

المزيد

إدخال ميزة التخطيط الديناميكي الجديدة في Astera Centerprise 8.0

في خط أنابيب ETL أو ELT التقليدي ، ترتبط جميع خرائط البيانات بإحكام بمخطط محدد بشكل ثابت يتم فيه إنشاء أنواع البيانات وعدد الأعمدة وأسماء الأعمدة بناءً على التخطيط الأصلي لجداول المصدر المقابلة. تحت [...]

المزيد

ملخص عام 2019: عام من الإنجازات والمعالم

مع اقتراب عام 2020 ، نود أن نتوقف لحظة للتفكير في جميع المعالم والإنجازات التي حققناها في عام 2019 ، ونعرب عن امتناننا لموظفينا وعملائنا لجعله عامًا رائعًا. سواء […]

المزيد

Category: Data Migration

Enterprise Data Integration: How to Select the Right ETL Tool for Business?

A successful data management and BI strategy must answer some key questions, such as: Where does the required information exist? How can data from disparate systems be integrated to create a unified view? How to transform ETL big data into […]

Read more

Data Migration in the Enterprise World

Read more

Synonym-Driven File Reading and Mapping in Astera Centerprise

Data is the lifeblood of the modern economy, and any enterprise that aims to gain tangible value from its information assets must learn how to manage and maximize the various inputs arriving across their functions. However, this task has become […]

Read more

Introducing the New Dynamic Layout Feature in Astera Centerprise 8.0

In a conventional ETL or ELT pipeline, all data mapping is tightly bound to a statically defined schema in which data types, number of columns, and column names are generated based on the original layout of corresponding source tables. Under […]

Read more

2019 Recap: A Year of Achievements and Milestones

As we step into 2020, we want to take a moment to reflect upon all the milestones and achievements that we accomplished in 2019, and extend our gratitude to our employees and customers for making it a great year. Whether […]

Read more