التصنيف: تحويل البيانات

تكامل بيانات المؤسسة: كيفية تحديد أداة ETL المناسبة للأعمال؟

يجب أن تجيب إدارة البيانات واستراتيجية ذكاء الأعمال الناجحة على بعض الأسئلة الأساسية ، مثل: أين توجد المعلومات المطلوبة؟ كيف يمكن دمج البيانات من الأنظمة المختلفة لإنشاء عرض موحد؟ كيفية تحويل بيانات ETL الضخمة إلى [...]

المزيد

Astera Centerprise 8.3: واجهة مستخدم محسنة وأداء أفضل واتصال موسع

معبأة بستة موصلات قاعدة بيانات عند الطلب وتحسينات كبيرة في واجهة المستخدم والأداء ، Astera Centerprise 8.3 أفضل من أي وقت مضى! الأخيرة Astera Centerprise 8.3 متاح ومتاح للتنزيل. هذا الإصدار من Astera Centerprise يهدف إلى حل [...]

المزيد

أدوات تنظيف البيانات: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته؟

أدى تنقية البيانات إلى جعل الاعتماد على معلومات البيانات قابلاً للإدارة من خلال الحفاظ على جودة البيانات والحفاظ على النزاهة على رأس أولويات الشركات. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يتم تحديد مشكلات جودة البيانات والتحقق من صحتها في مرحلة مبكرة ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى [...]

المزيد

ربط وتحليل وإدارة بيانات MariaDB مع Astera Centerprise

MariaDB هو نظام إدارة قواعد بيانات علائقية مفتوح المصدر قائم على SQL يقود أحمال عمل تحليلية ومعاملات ومختلطة ذات حجم كبير. تُستخدم قاعدة البيانات لتخزين البيانات التاريخية وتزويد المؤسسات برؤى تعتمد على البيانات وتحليلات في الوقت الفعلي. للاستفادة من بيانات المؤسسة المخزنة في [...]

المزيد

Astera Centerprise 8.1 - ما الجديد والمحسن

لقد طرحنا إصدار فبراير 2020 من Astera Centerprise -  Centerprise 8.1 يأتي هذا الإصدار مزودًا بوظائف جديدة بالإضافة إلى بعض الإصلاحات والتحسينات في الميزات الحالية. إليك نظرة عامة على الميزات الجديدة والمحسّنة في [...]

المزيد

Category: Data Transformation

Enterprise Data Integration: How to Select the Right ETL Tool for Business?

A successful data management and BI strategy must answer some key questions, such as: Where does the required information exist? How can data from disparate systems be integrated to create a unified view? How to transform ETL big data into […]

Read more

Astera Centerprise 8.3: Improved UI, Better Performance, Extended Connectivity

Packed with six in-demand database connectors and significant UI and performance improvements, Astera Centerprise 8.3 is better than ever! The latest Astera Centerprise 8.3 is out and available for download. This release of Astera Centerprise has been aimed at resolving […]

Read more

Data Cleansing Tools: What You Need to Know?

Data cleansing has made the reliance on data information manageable by maintaining data quality and keeping integrity a top priority for businesses. However, if data quality issues are not identified and validated at an early stage, it can lead to […]

Read more

Connect, Analyze, And Manage MariaDB Data with Astera Centerprise

MariaDB is an SQL-based, open-source relational database management system that drives high-volume analytical, transactional, and hybrid workloads. The database is used to store historical data and provide enterprises with data-driven insights and real-time analytics. To leverage enterprise data stored in […]

Read more

Astera Centerprise 8.1 – What’s New and Improved

We have rolled out the February 2020 release of Astera Centerprise –  Centerprise 8.1. This release comes with new functionalities as well as some fixes and improvements in the existing features. Here’s an overview of what’s new and improved in […]

Read more