التصنيف: تكامل البيانات الهرمية

تكامل بيانات المؤسسة: كيفية تحديد أداة ETL المناسبة للأعمال؟

يجب أن تجيب إدارة البيانات واستراتيجية ذكاء الأعمال الناجحة على بعض الأسئلة الأساسية ، مثل: أين توجد المعلومات المطلوبة؟ كيف يمكن دمج البيانات من الأنظمة المختلفة لإنشاء عرض موحد؟ كيفية تحويل بيانات ETL الضخمة إلى [...]

المزيد

كيف تختار أفضل أدوات تكامل البيانات للأعمال؟

عند استخدام بيانات الجودة للحصول على رؤى الأعمال وتحليلات البيانات ، يكون أداء الشركات أفضل في الإيرادات. ويتطلب استخراج هذه الأفكار من كميات كبيرة من بيانات المؤسسة تكاملًا قويًا وسلسًا للبيانات ، إما يدويًا أو بمساعدة أتمتة قوية [...]

المزيد

إدخال Astera Centerpriseرابط SAP HANA الجديد

كحل متكامل لتكامل البيانات ، Astera Centerprise تم تصميمه لتحسين الكفاءة عبر مجموعة واسعة من بنيات المؤسسة. مفتاح هذا الهدف هو مجموعتنا من الموصلات الجاهزة ، والتي تسمح للمستخدمين بربط خطوط تدفق البيانات الخاصة بهم بسلاسة إلى [...]

المزيد

وضع تحسين الضغط لأسفل في Astera Centerprise

عملية ELT التي تكمل نهج ETL التقليدي لتحسين الأداء والنتائج المرنة مقدمة إن ETL (استخراج وتحويل وتحميل) و ELT (استخراج وتحميل وتحويل) هما نهجان لمعالجة البيانات التي غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بينها وبين البدائل. الحالة التي [...]

المزيد

تحسينات على الأمن والتحكم في الوصول في Centerprise 8.0

Centerprise يتضمن الإصدار 8.0 العديد من الميزات والتحسينات الجديدة لتحسين الأداء وخفة الحركة وأمان إدارة بيانات المؤسسة. في هذه المدونة ، سأقدم لك نظرة عامة حول الأمان ومصادقة المستخدم والتحسينات المتعلقة بالتحكم في الوصول التي تم إجراؤها على [...]

المزيد

Category: Hierarchical Data Integration

Enterprise Data Integration: How to Select the Right ETL Tool for Business?

A successful data management and BI strategy must answer some key questions, such as: Where does the required information exist? How can data from disparate systems be integrated to create a unified view? How to transform ETL big data into […]

Read more

How to Choose the Best Data Integration Tools for Business?

When quality data is used for business insights and data analytics, enterprises do better in revenues. And extracting these insights from high volumes of enterprise data requires robust and seamless data integration, either manually or with the help of robust automation […]

Read more

Introducing Astera Centerprise’s New SAP HANA Connector

As an end-to-end data integration solution, Astera Centerprise is designed to improve efficiency across a wide variety of enterprise architectures. Key to this objective is our range of out-of-the-box connectors, which allow users to seamlessly link their dataflow pipelines to […]

Read more

Pushdown Optimization Mode in Astera Centerprise

ELT process complementing traditional ETL approach for improved performance and agile results Introduction ETL (Extract, Transform, Load) and ELT (Extract, Load and Transform) are two approaches to data manipulation that are often mistaken for substitutes. The situation in which either […]

Read more

Improvements to Security and Access Control in Centerprise 8.0

Centerprise 8.0 includes several new features and enhancements to improve the performance, agility, and security of enterprise data management. In this blog, I will provide you an overview of the security, user authentication, and access control-related enhancements made to our […]

Read more