التصنيف: تحديث البيانات القديمة

إدخال ميزة التخطيط الديناميكي الجديدة في Astera Centerprise 8.0

في خط أنابيب ETL أو ELT التقليدي ، ترتبط جميع خرائط البيانات بإحكام بمخطط محدد بشكل ثابت يتم فيه إنشاء أنواع البيانات وعدد الأعمدة وأسماء الأعمدة بناءً على التخطيط الأصلي لجداول المصدر المقابلة. تحت [...]

المزيد

وضع تحسين الضغط لأسفل في Astera Centerprise

عملية ELT التي تكمل نهج ETL التقليدي لتحسين الأداء والنتائج المرنة مقدمة إن ETL (استخراج وتحويل وتحميل) و ELT (استخراج وتحميل وتحويل) هما نهجان لمعالجة البيانات التي غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بينها وبين البدائل. الحالة التي [...]

المزيد

تحسينات على الأمن والتحكم في الوصول في Centerprise 8.0

Centerprise يتضمن الإصدار 8.0 العديد من الميزات والتحسينات الجديدة لتحسين الأداء وخفة الحركة وأمان إدارة بيانات المؤسسة. في هذه المدونة ، سأقدم لك نظرة عامة حول الأمان ومصادقة المستخدم والتحسينات المتعلقة بالتحكم في الوصول التي تم إجراؤها على [...]

المزيد

الاعلان عن الافراج عن Centerprise 8.0 وخريطة الطريق لعام 2019

في Q4 2018 ، أصدرنا Centerprise 7.5 ، ويضم العديد من التحولات المفيدة الجديدة وتحسينات كبيرة في مرونة الخادم.

المزيد

سين وجيم: أفضل ممارسات إدارة المشاريع في Centerprise

س: هل يعمل التحكم بالمصادر مع Microsoft Visual Studio Team Foundation Server 2013 (TFS2013)؟ ج: نعم ، لقد أضفنا الاتصال بـ TFS2013 وهو متوفر في Centerprise 6.0 س: هل يجب علي استخدام TFS للتحكم في المصدر؟ أ: […]

المزيد

Category: Legacy Data Modernization

Introducing the New Dynamic Layout Feature in Astera Centerprise 8.0

In a conventional ETL or ELT pipeline, all data mapping is tightly bound to a statically defined schema in which data types, number of columns, and column names are generated based on the original layout of corresponding source tables. Under […]

Read more

Pushdown Optimization Mode in Astera Centerprise

ELT process complementing traditional ETL approach for improved performance and agile results Introduction ETL (Extract, Transform, Load) and ELT (Extract, Load and Transform) are two approaches to data manipulation that are often mistaken for substitutes. The situation in which either […]

Read more

Improvements to Security and Access Control in Centerprise 8.0

Centerprise 8.0 includes several new features and enhancements to improve the performance, agility, and security of enterprise data management. In this blog, I will provide you an overview of the security, user authentication, and access control-related enhancements made to our […]

Read more

Announcing the Release of Centerprise 8.0 and Roadmap for 2019

In Q4 2018, we released Centerprise 7.5, featuring several new useful transformations and significant improvements in server resiliency.

Read more

Q&A: Project Management Best Practices in Centerprise

Q: Does source control work with Microsoft Visual Studio Team Foundation Server 2013 (TFS2013)? A: Yes, we have added connectivity to TFS2013 and it is available in Centerprise 6.0. Q: Do I have to use TFS for source control? A: […]

Read more