التصنيف: تحديثات المنتج

Astera Centerprise 8.4 - توحيد قدرات التكامل في منصة واحدة

يسعدنا الإعلان عن أحدث التحسينات على Astera Centerprise 8.4 ، بما في ذلك الموصلات الأصلية الجديدة وإصلاحات الأخطاء ، في إصدارنا في 20 سبتمبر. يمكّن نظامنا الأساسي لتكامل البيانات الشامل المستخدمين من التحكم في كل خطوة في خط أنابيب البيانات [...]

المزيد

Astera Centerprise 8.3: واجهة مستخدم محسنة وأداء أفضل واتصال موسع

معبأة بستة موصلات قاعدة بيانات عند الطلب وتحسينات كبيرة في واجهة المستخدم والأداء ، Astera Centerprise 8.3 أفضل من أي وقت مضى! الأخيرة Astera Centerprise 8.3 متاح ومتاح للتنزيل. هذا الإصدار من Astera Centerprise يهدف إلى حل [...]

المزيد

تبسيط تكامل التطبيق مع متصفح REST API

من خلال عدد من التطبيقات السحابية وتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة إنترنت الأشياء الناشئة في الأفق الرقمي ، تكتشف الشركات استخدامات قيمة لمصادر التدفق هذه. في المتوسط ​​، يستخدم النشاط التجاري 1,935 تطبيقًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن التحدي يكمن في دمج هذه العناصر المتعددة [...]

المزيد

أتمتة إعداد بيانات الشريك وزيادة القيمة من شبكة عملك

المزيد

الاعلان عن الافراج عن Astera Centerprise 8.2 - اتخاذ ابتكارات الاندماج خطوة واحدة للأمام

يسرنا أن نعلن عن طرحها Astera Centerprise 8.2 لجميع المستخدمين. يتضمن الإصدار الأخير العديد من التحسينات على الميزات من حيث الاتصال وسهولة الاستخدام ، مما يزيد من تبسيط تكامل البيانات لمستخدمي المؤسسات. فيما يلي نظرة عامة موجزة عن [...]

المزيد

Category: Product Updates

Astera Centerprise 8.4 – Unifying Integration Capabilities in a Single Platform

We are excited to announce the latest enhancements to Astera Centerprise 8.4, including new native connectors and bug fixes, in our September’20 release. Our end-to-end data integration platform empowers users to take control of each step in their data pipeline […]

Read more

Astera Centerprise 8.3: Improved UI, Better Performance, Extended Connectivity

Packed with six in-demand database connectors and significant UI and performance improvements, Astera Centerprise 8.3 is better than ever! The latest Astera Centerprise 8.3 is out and available for download. This release of Astera Centerprise has been aimed at resolving […]

Read more

Simplify Application Integration with the REST API Browser

With a number of cloud applications, mobile apps, and IoT devices emerging on the digital horizon, businesses are discovering valuable uses for these streaming sources. On average, a business uses 1,935 apps. The challenge, however, is to integrate these multiple […]

Read more

Automate Partner Data Onboarding and Maximize Value From Your Business Network

Read more

Announcing the Release of Astera Centerprise 8.2 – Taking Integration Innovations One Step Ahead

We are pleased to announce the rollout of Astera Centerprise 8.2 for all users. The latest release includes several feature enhancements in terms of connectivity and ease-of-use, further simplifying data integration for enterprise users. Here’s a brief overview of the […]

Read more