التصنيف: فيديو

كيف يمكّن تكامل البيانات بزاوية 360 درجة الأعمال التي تتمحور حول العملاء

شاهد هذا البرنامج التعليمي على الويب بينما يوضح خبراء الحلول لدينا كيف يمكنك أتمتة تكامل بيانات العملاء بزاوية 360 درجة وصياغة إطار عمل شامل لتحقيق عائد استثمار دائم.

المزيد

Astera حالة الاستخدام: تقليل وقت تشغيل البائع من خلال الدمج الآلي للبيانات

شاهد خبراء منتجاتنا يقدمون عرضًا تفصيليًا قائمًا على حالة الاستخدام حول كيفية قيام الشركات بتقليص دورات تأهيل البائعين وتكامل البيانات من أيام إلى ساعات وتفكيك موارد تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بهم من خلال الدمج الآلي للبيانات.

المزيد

ETL مقابل ELT: مواجهة تكامل البيانات الحية

شاهد هذا البرنامج التعليمي على الويب للاطلاع على تقنيات ETL و ELT في العمل من خلال Astera Centerprise وشاهد خبراء المنتج يعالجون أكثر من 3,500,000،XNUMX،XNUMX سجل. كما أنه يغطي متى يمكن استخدام تقنيات ETL و ELT بشكل فردي أو مجتمعة للحصول على أفضل النتائج لوظائف التكامل الخاصة بك.

المزيد

ميزة معاينة البيانات الفورية (IDP) في Centerprise

Centerprise يمكّن الاختبار في الوقت الفعلي والتحقق من صحة التعيينات من خلال السماح للمستخدمين بمعاينة عينة أو كل البيانات أثناء تحويلها باستخدام معاينة البيانات الفورية (IDP) ، وبالتالي تحسين وقت التكرار وتوفير دورة تعليقات أقصر للمطورين الذين يعملون على البيانات المعقدة مشاريع رسم الخرائط.

المزيد

المسار السريع لمبادرات إدارة البيانات الخاصة بك مع Centerprise 8.0

Centerprise يأتي الإصدار 8.0 مع إصلاح شامل في بنية خادم العميل الخاصة به ، مما يتيح للمستخدمين الاستفادة من خدمات الويب REST والتكنولوجيا السحابية من خلال منصة إدارة بيانات رشيقة وآمنة وقوية. في هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت ، يسلط Mike A. O'Quinn الضوء على ما هو جديد Centerprise 8.0 وكيف تقدم التحسينات من جانب العميل والخادم مزيدًا من المرونة وقابلية التطوير لمهام إدارة البيانات الخاصة بك.

المزيد

Category: Video

How 360 Degree Data Integration Enables the Customer-Centric Business

Watch this webinar as our solution experts demonstrate how you can automate 360-degree customer data integration and formulate a comprehensive business framework for lasting ROI.

Read more

Astera Use Case: Reducing Vendor Onboarding Time with Automated Data Integration

Watch our product experts give an elaborate use-case based demonstration on how businesses can cut down vendor onboarding and data integration cycles from days to hours and unburden their IT resources through automated data integration.

Read more

ETL vs. ELT: A Live Data Integration Showdown

Watch this webinar to see ETL and ELT techniques live in action through Astera Centerprise and see the product experts process over 3,500,000 records. It also covers when ETL and ELT technologies can be used individually or in combination to get the optimal results for your integration jobs.

Read more

Instant Data Preview (IDP) feature in Centerprise

Centerprise enables real-time testing and validation of mappings by allowing users to preview a sample or all of the data as it is being transformed with Instant Data Preview (IDP), thereby improving iteration time and providing a shorter feedback cycle for developers working on complex data mapping projects.

Read more

Fast-Track Your Data Management Initiatives with Centerprise 8.0

Centerprise 8.0 comes with a major overhaul in its client-server architecture, enabling users to leverage REST Web Services and cloud technology through an agile, secure, and robust end-to-end data management platform. In this webinar, Mike A. O’Quinn sheds light on what’s new in Centerprise 8.0 and how the client- and server-side enhancements render greater flexibility and scalability for your data management tasks.

Read more