Astera برنامج توظيف الخريجين2021-03-19T15:58:07+00:00

من نحن Astera برنامج توظيف الخريجين

At Astera، لقد نجحنا في بناء بيئة عمل تقدمية نابضة بالحياة حيث يتم تقييم التنوع والإبداع على العمليات والتسلسلات الهرمية. لقد سمح لنا هذا الالتزام بالابتكار بتحقيق بعض الإنجازات المذهلة خلال بضع سنوات قصيرة فقط ، والآن ، نتطلع إلى تعزيز الجيل القادم من المواهب التي يمكن أن تساعدنا على المضي قدمًا إلى مستويات أعلى.

Asteraيهدف برنامج توظيف الخريجين 2021 إلى تزويد الخريجين الجدد والمهنيين الشباب بفرصة تطوير الكفاءات والمهارات والخبرة متعددة الوظائف التي تمكنهم من تولي أدوار قيادية رئيسية عبر مؤسستنا.

يمكن أن يتوقع المجندون الجدد الاستفادة على الفور من برنامج تعريف الموظفين الشامل الذي يغطي تدريبًا مكثفًا أثناء العمل على منتجات البرامج على مستوى المؤسسة ، وتطوير المهارات العامة ، والتدريب الخاص بالمجال ، والتعلم التجريبي ، والمشاريع الصعبة التي تسمح لك بإثبات عملك أوراق الاعتماد كنجم صاعد في الداخل Astera.

خلال هذا البرنامج المنظم ، سيتم تزويدك بحرية استكشاف مجموعة من الأدوار الوظيفية ذات الصلة في تخصصك. في النهاية ، نريد أن نمنحك جميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها لبناء مسار وظيفي يتوافق مع نقاط قوتك واهتماماتك وطموحاتك طويلة المدى.

حقائق أساسية عن
Astera برنامج توظيف الخريجين

الموقع

كراتشي / نائية

الأهلية

الحد الأدنى من المؤهل المطلوب - بكالوريوس

الدرجة المطلوبة

جميع التخصصات الأكاديمية مؤهلة للتقديم

الفوائد

حزمة الراتب والمزايا المحلية

طرق ستتعلم معنا

التجربة التي ستحصل عليها في
Astera برنامج توظيف الخريجين

At Astera، نحن نؤمن بالتآزر والعمل الجماعي. بغض النظر عن المجال الوظيفي الذي تختاره ، فإن العمل الذي تقوم به مهم وفعال بنفس القدر!

اختر مجال اهتمامك

تطوير البرامج

تطوير البرامج

يكمن وراء كل قطعة من البرامج الرائعة فريق تطوير برمجيات عظيم بنفس القدر. في Astera، وضع مطورونا معرفتهم بالبرمجة وتجربة المستخدم والهندسة للعمل من أجل جعل منتجاتنا أكثر سهولة وعملية وجاذبية. كجزء من هذا الفريق ، ستحصل على فرصة لإجراء مقابلات مع المستخدمين ، والبحث عن ميزات ووظائف جديدة ، والحصول على ملكية في تصميم وتطوير منتج سيتم استخدامه عبر شركات Fortune 500 والمؤسسات الرائدة في الصناعة.

التسويق

التسويق

At Astera، نحن نطبق استراتيجيات تسويقية ذات تفكير مستقبلي لتضخيم علامتنا التجارية ، وتوليد العملاء المحتملين ، والتواصل مع العملاء والتوقعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. نعتمد بشكل أساسي على التسويق الرقمي لتحقيق هذه الأهداف. تتكون هذه الوظيفة من 4 أقسام رئيسية - PPC ، والتسويق العضوي ، والمحتوى ، والعلاقات العامة والاتصالات المؤسسية.

تمويل

تمويل

قسم المالية في Astera يفخر بإدارة مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة من مسك الدفاتر الأساسية إلى توفير معلومات قيمة تساعد في عملية صنع القرار الاستراتيجي للشركة.

الوثائق الفنية

الوثائق الفنية

قسم التوثيق الفني في Astera مسؤول عن إنشاء وثائق مقنعة وعالية الجودة ، ومحتوى تعليمي ، وأدلة مستخدم ، وأدلة إرشادية ، ومستندات داعمة أخرى حول Asteraمجموعة المنتجات. يعمل الفريق بشكل وثيق مع فرق تطوير البرامج وضمان الجودة ودعم العملاء لتحليل استفسارات العملاء والرد عليها وتقديم الوثائق التي تلبي احتياجاتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التوثيق الفني مسؤول أيضًا عن تصميم مواد التدريب والبرامج التعليمية وبرامج الشهادات وأحداث التدريب عبر الإنترنت وفي مكان العمل لتدريب عملائنا وشركائنا ومحترفي البيانات الطموحين على Asteraمجموعة من المنتجات.

تكامل البيانات وضمان الجودة

تكامل البيانات وضمان الجودة

الهدف الأساسي لقسم تكامل البيانات وضمان الجودة (DIQA) هو المساعدة في إنشاء منتج عالي الجودة. في هذا الفريق ، نبحث عن مبشرين بالمنتجات لديهم فهم عميق لكيفية استخدام منتجنا وكيف يمكن جعله يعمل بشكل أفضل. بصفتك عضوًا في ضمان الجودة ، يمكنك توقع تقسيم الوقت بين البحث عن أخطاء المنتج ، ودعم تصميم الميزات وتطويرها ، والتعامل مع استفسارات دعم العملاء. إذا كنت مهتمًا أكثر بالتفاعل مباشرة مع المستخدمين ، فيمكنك تولي دور ما قبل البيع حيث ستطور حالات الاستخدام وإجراء عروض توضيحية للمنتج للعملاء الحاليين والمحتملين.

فوائد البرنامج

التعلم التجريبي

At Astera، نحن نؤمن بالتعلم والنمو معًا. عندما تتفوق كمحترف ، فإننا ننمو كشركة! نحن نوفر لك الفرص لتجربة الأفكار الجديدة ، والعمل على مشاريع مبتكرة ، وحتى العمل في مختلف الذكاءات المضادة.

المشاريع عالية التأثير

أنت تريد إحداث تأثير ، ونحن نساعدك على القيام بذلك من خلال توفير البيئة والتدريب والموارد والفرص لمساعدتك على النمو والنجاح كمحترف.

التدريب المنتج

نحن نجري برامج تدريب مكثفة أثناء العمل لمساعدة الخريجين المجندين على فهم منتجاتنا والمساهمة في جعلها أفضل.

بناء المهارات
الدورات

تهدف ورش العمل لبناء المهارات إلى تعزيز المهارات الشخصية لموظفينا لمساعدتهم على التفوق في دورهم والنمو كمحترفين حقيقيين في جميع الجوانب.

التقدم الوظيفي السريع

نوفر لموظفينا فرصًا لتوسيع معارفهم ومهاراتهم الفنية وكذلك مهارات التعامل مع الآخرين.

ما الذي تبحث عنه؟

كيف يمكنك أن تنجح في Astera

الإبداع

ابتكر أفكارًا جديدة تضيف قيمة إلى أعمالنا

فضول

على استعداد للتعلم باستمرار

شجاعة

استفسر عن الإجراءات التي تتعارض مع قيمنا

استمع إليها من مجندي الخريجين في العام الماضي

لماذا تختار Astera?

الحياة في Astera

Astera Graduate Recruitment Program2021-03-19T15:58:07+00:00

About Astera Graduate Recruitment Program

At Astera, we’ve managed to build a vibrant, progressive working environment where diversity, and creativity are valued over processes and hierarchies. This commitment to innovation has allowed to us to achieve some amazing milestones over just a few short years and now, we’re looking to foster the next generation of talent that can help us push on to even higher peaks.

Astera’s Graduate Recruitment Program 2021 aims to provide fresh graduates and young professionals with the opportunity to develop competencies, skills, and cross-functional experience that enables them to take up key leadership roles across our organization.

New recruits can expect to benefit right away from a comprehensive employee induction program which covers extensive on-job training on our enterprise-grade software products, general skill development, domain-specific coaching, experiential learning, and challenging projects which allow you to prove your credentials as a rising star within Astera.

Throughout this structured program, you will be provided with the freedom to explore a range of relevant job roles within your discipline. Ultimately, we want to give you all the tools you need to build a career path that matches up to your strengths, interests, and long-term ambitions.

Key Facts on the
Astera Graduate Recruitment Program

LOCATION

Karachi/Remote

Eligibility

Minimum required qualification – Bachelor’s

Degree Required

All academic disciplines are eligible to apply

BENEFITS

Localised salary and benefits package

Ways You’ll Learn With Us

The Experience You’ll Get on the
Astera Graduate Recruitment Program

At Astera, we believe in synergy and teamwork. No matter which functional area you choose, the work you do is equally important and impactful!

Choose An Area of Your Interest

Software Development

Software Development

Behind every piece of great software lies an equally great software development team. At Astera, our developers put their knowledge of programming, UX, and engineering to work in order to make our products more intuitive, functional, and attractive. As part of this team, you’ll get a chance to conduct user interviews, research new features and functionalities, and take ownership in the design and development of a product that’s will be used across Fortune 500 companies and industry-leading organizations.

Marketing

Marketing

At Astera, we apply forward-thinking marketing strategies to amplify our brand, generate leads, and communicate to clients and prospects across the globe. We rely primarily on digital marketing to achieve these goals. This function consists of 4 key departments – PPC, Organic Marketing, Content, and PR & Corporate Communications.

Finance

Finance

The Finance Department at Astera takes pride in managing a wide range of activities from basic bookkeeping to providing valuable information that assists in the company’s strategic decision-making process.

Technical Documentation

Technical Documentation

The Technical Documentation Department at Astera is responsible for creating compelling and high-quality documentation, instructional content, user manuals, how-to guides, and other supporting documents around Astera’s suite of products. The team works closely with software development, quality assurance, and customer support teams to analyze and respond to customer queries and provide documentation that meets their needs. Additionally, the Technical Documentation is also responsible for designing training materials, courseware, certification programs, and online and on-premise training events to train our customers, partners, and aspiring data professionals on Astera’s range of products.

Data Integration & Quality Assurance

Data Integration & Quality Assurance

The Data Integration and Quality Assurance (DIQA) department’s primary goal is to help create a quality product. In this team, we look for product evangelists with an in-depth understanding of how our product is used and how it can be made to function better. As a member of QA, you can expect to divide time between hunting out product bugs, supporting design and development of features, and handling customer support queries. If you’re more interested in interacting directly with users, you can take up a pre-sales role where you will develop use cases and conduct product demos for existing and potential customers.

Program Benefits

Experiential Learning

At Astera, we believe in learning and growing together. When you excel as a professional, we grow as a company! We provide you the opportunities to experiment with new ideas, work on innovative projects, and even work in different counter intelligences.

High-Impact Projects

You want to make an impact, and we help you do that by providing the environment, training, resources, and opportunities to help you grow and succeed as a professional.

Product Training

We conduct extensive on-job training programs to help the grad recruits understand our products and contribute to make them even better.

Skill Building
Workshops

Skill-building workshops are aimed at enhancing the soft skills of our employees to help them excel in their role and grow as true professionals in all aspects.

Fast-Track Career Progression

We provide our employees with opportunities to expand their knowledge, and technical as well as interpersonal skills.

What are We Looking For?

How Can You Succeed at Astera

creativity

Create new ideas that add value to our business

CURIOSITY

Willing to learn continuously

COURAGE

Question actions inconsistent with our values

Hear It From Our Last Year’s Grad Recruits

Why Choose Astera?

Life at Astera