استفد من رابط Oracle الأصلي الخاص بنا لدمج بيانات مؤسستك2021-03-02T12:28:08+00:00

استفد من رابط Oracle الأصلي الخاص بنا لدمج بيانات مؤسستك

قم بتوصيل خط أنابيب البيانات الخاص بك بقاعدة بيانات Oracle الرائدة في الصناعة باستخدام موصل السحب والإفلات المدمج لدينا. استخرج الرؤى من صوامع الأعمال الخاصة بك وقم بتحميل مصادر متباينة إلى قاعدة بيانات وجهتك من خلال منصتنا الخالية من الرموز.

تنفيذ تكاملات Oracle سهلة وسريعة

يمكنك الاتصال بسهولة بقاعدة بيانات Oracle ونقل البيانات بين Oracle وأنظمة المؤسسات الأخرى. من التطبيقات السحابية ومخازن البيانات إلى أنظمة إدارة قواعد البيانات (RDBMS) والملفات الثابتة وحلول إدارة علاقات العملاء - Astera Centerprise يوفر مجموعة من موصلات المصدر والوجهة لدعم مجموعة من الأنظمة.

قم بإثراء بيانات Oracle الخاصة بك بتحويلات مسبقة الصنع

استخدم مجموعتنا الواسعة من التحويلات المدمجة لتنظيف بيانات Oracle والتحقق من صحتها وتجميعها ودمجها وتحويلها بالتنسيق المطلوب. تحويلات السحب والإفلات في Centerprise القضاء على الحاجة إلى الترميز اليدوي ، وتوفير وقت المطور قيمة.

المزيد

أتمتة عمليات تكامل Oracle عالية الحجم

تنفيذ عمليات تكامل Oracle على مستوى المؤسسة المدعومة Astera Centerpriseمحرك ETL ذو القوة الصناعية. قم بمعالجة عمليات التحويل المتقدمة في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بك باستخدام وضع تحسين الضغط القوي الخاص بنا. قم بأتمتة عمليات البيانات المعقدة وتنظيمها من قاعدة بيانات Oracle وإليها باستخدام ميزات جدولة الوظائف وسير العمل.

المزيد

ادمج قاعدة بيانات أوراكل باستخدام الاتصال الجاهز

تنفيذ عمليات تكامل Oracle الخالية من الشفرة مع أكثر من 40 رابطًا. استخراج البيانات بسهولة من مصادر متباينة ودمجها في وجهة موحدة. تسريع خطوط البيانات باستخدام واجهة خالية من التعليمات البرمجية لتسريع تسليم البيانات لإعداد التقارير والتحليل و BI.

أوراكل مع Salesforce

دمج معلومات العملاء ، بما في ذلك سجلات المكالمات وقوائم العملاء المحتملين والمزيد باستخدام بيانات Oracle باستخدام Centerprise. قم بتحويل البيانات بسهولة ببضع نقرات فقط واستخدمها لتبسيط جهود التسويق والمبيعات.

Oracle مع Microsoft Excel

تحويل البيانات من Oracle إلى Microsoft Excel والعودة باستخدام Centerprise. دمج البيانات في نظام موحد وإنشاء رؤى لتبسيط عمليات عملك.

Oracle مع Amazon Redshift

قم بتأسيس اتصال بدون كود مع قاعدة بيانات Amazon Redshift ونقل البيانات من Oracle إلى Redshift والعكس صحيح للحصول على رؤى قيمة.

أوراكل مع فيرتيكا

ادمج بيانات Vertica و Oracle ببضع نقرات فقط باستخدام موصلات السحب والإفلات. إعادة هيكلة البيانات وتحويلها إلى تنسيق يناسب متطلبات نظام الوجهة الخاص بك.

Oracle مع SAP HANA

استيراد / تصدير البيانات بسهولة من وإلى قاعدة بيانات SAP HANA ، وتحويلها باستخدام عمليات تحويل مضمنة ، وأتمتة سير العمل باستخدام المشغلات المستندة إلى الأحداث وجدولة الوظائف.

Oracle مع SQL Server

ترحيل البيانات من Oracle إلى MySQL والعكس صحيح. استخدم تحويلات السحب والإفلات لتنظيف مجموعات البيانات والتحقق من صحتها ، وإعادة هيكلتها وفقًا لتنسيق جدول الوجهة.

اقرأ المزيد حول تكاملات Oracle

الوثائق

ضبط Astera Centerpriseقاعدة بيانات Oracle في بضع خطوات سهلة. أنشئ اتصالاً سلسًا ، واستخرج البيانات وحوّلها من خلال عشرات التحويلات سابقة الإنشاء ، وقم بتحميل البيانات إلى الوجهة المدعومة التي تختارها!

المزيد

مدونات على روابط أوراكل

تعرف على كيفية استخراج رؤى في الوقت الحقيقي من قواعد بيانات Oracle. اقرأ حول حالات الاستخدام ودراسات الحالة واكتشف المزيد حول موصل قاعدة البيانات.
المزيد

40+ موصلات مقدمة من Centerprise

تحميل مجاني Centerprise التجربة

الأسئلة المتداولة حول Oracle Connector

من خلال منصة ETL الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك بسهولة الاتصال بأكثر من 40 مصدرًا ووجهة ، وتحويل البيانات من / إلى قاعدة بيانات Oracle.

نعم. Astera Centerprise يسمح لك بسهولة استخراج البيانات وتحويلها وتحميلها من Oracle إلى أي تطبيق آخر. يمكنك استخدام Centerprise تحويلات مدمجة لإعداد وإثراء البيانات. نحن نقدم أكثر من 100 تحويل لإنشاء وتنفيذ تكاملات Oracle المعقدة. 

يمكنك تحميل أي عدد تريده من نقاط البيانات. Centerpriseيتيح لك موصل Oracle أيضًا تحميل البيانات بشكل مجمّع. نظرًا لأن حلنا يتم نشره محليًا ويأتي مع محرك معالجة متوازي ، فإنه يعتمد على أداء نظامك فيما يتعلق بعدد نقاط البيانات التي تريد تحميلها مرة واحدة. 

نعم، Centerprise مبني على بنية مستندة إلى العنقود تسمح للوظائف بالتوازي. مع ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا التوزيع التلقائي عبر العديد من العقد عند نقل البيانات من المصدر إلى الوجهة.

Astera Centerprise يدعم كلاً من وضعي ETL و ELT لتكامل Oracle مع قواعد البيانات الأخرى. يعمل وضع تحسين الضغط لأسفل على تحويل البيانات مباشرة على نقاط نهاية المصدر والوجهة. باستخدام استعلامات SQL ، يمكنه تجاوز التحولات المكتوبة بسرعة وتحسين معالجة البيانات.

Leverage Our Native Oracle Connector to Integrate your Enterprise Data2021-03-02T12:28:08+00:00

Leverage Our Native Oracle Connector to Integrate Your Enterprise Data

Connect your data pipeline to the industry-leading Oracle database using our built-in drag-&-drop connector. Extract insights from your business silos and load disparate sources to your destination database with our code-free platform.

Execute Effortless and Fast Oracle Integrations

Easily connect to the Oracle database, and transfer data between Oracle and other enterprise systems. From cloud applications and data warehouses to popular RDBMSs, flat files, and CRM solutions – Astera Centerprise provides an array of source and destination connectors to support a range of systems.

Enrich Your Oracle Data with Pre-Built Transformations

Use our extensive range of built-in transformations to cleanse, validate, aggregate, consolidate, and convert your Oracle data in the required format. The drag-and-drop transformations in Centerprise eliminate the need for manual coding, saving valuable developer time.

Read more

Automate High-Volume Oracle Integrations

Perform enterprise-scale Oracle integrations backed by Astera Centerprise’s industrial-strength ETL engine. Process advanced transformations in your database using our powerful pushdown optimization mode. Automate and orchestrate complex data operations to and from Oracle database with job scheduling and workflow features.

Read more

Integrate Oracle Database using Out-of-the-Box Connectivity

Execute code-free Oracle integrations with over 40 connectors. Extract data easily from disparate sources and consolidate in a unified destination. Accelerate data pipelines using our code-free interface to fast-track data delivery for reporting, analysis, and BI.

Oracle with Salesforce

Consolidate customer information, including call logs, lead lists, and more with Oracle data using Centerprise. Transform data easily with just a few clicks and use it to streamline your marketing and sales efforts.

Oracle with Microsoft Excel

Convert data from Oracle to Microsoft Excel and back using Centerprise. Consolidate data in a unified system and generate insights to streamline your business operations.

Oracle with Amazon Redshift

Establish zero-code connectivity with Amazon Redshift database and transfer data from Oracle to Redshift and vice versa to gain valuable insights.

Oracle with Vertica

Integrate Vertica and Oracle data with just a few clicks using our drag-and-drop connectors. Restructure data and convert it into a format that fits your destination system’s requirements.

Oracle with SAP HANA

Import/export data easily to and from the SAP HANA database, convert it using built-in transformations, and automate workflows using event-based triggers and job scheduling.

Oracle with SQL Server

Migrate data from Oracle to MySQL and vice versa. Use drag-and-drop transformations to cleanse and validate datasets, and restructure them according to your destination table’s format.

Read More About Oracle Integrations

Documentation

Configure Astera Centerprise’s Oracle database in just a few easy steps. Establish seamless connectivity, extract and transform data with dozens of pre-built transformations, and load data to the supported destination of your choice!

Read more

Blogs on Oracle Connectors

Learn how to extract real-time insights from Oracle databases. Read about use-cases, case studies, and find out more about our database connector.
Read more

40+ Connectors Offered by Centerprise

Download Free Centerprise Trial

Frequently Asked Questions About Oracle Connector

Through our ETL platform, you can easily connect to 40+ sources and destinations, and convert data to/from Oracle database.

Yes. Astera Centerprise allows you to easily extract, transform, and load data from Oracle to any other application. You can use Centerprise built-in transformations to prepare and enrich data. We offer over 100 transformations to create and execute complex Oracle integrations. 

You can load as many data points as you want. Centerprise’s Oracle connector also lets you load data in bulk. Since our solution is deployed on-premise and comes with a parallel processing engine, it depends on your system’s performance as to how many data points you want to load at once. 

Yes, Centerprise is built on a cluster-based architecture that allows jobs to run in parallel. With that said, it also offers automatic distribution across multiple nodes when transferring data from source to destination.

Astera Centerprise supports both ETL and ELT modes for integrating Oracle with other databases. Our pushdown optimization mode transforms data directly on both source and destination endpoints. Using SQL queries, it can quickly override written transformations and enhance data processing.