العلامة: centerprise

تكامل بيانات المؤسسة: كيفية تحديد أداة ETL المناسبة للأعمال؟

يجب أن تجيب إدارة البيانات واستراتيجية ذكاء الأعمال الناجحة على بعض الأسئلة الأساسية ، مثل: أين توجد المعلومات المطلوبة؟ كيف يمكن دمج البيانات من الأنظمة المختلفة لإنشاء عرض موحد؟ كيفية تحويل بيانات ETL الضخمة إلى [...]

المزيد

Astera Centerprise 8.3: واجهة مستخدم محسنة وأداء أفضل واتصال موسع

معبأة بستة موصلات قاعدة بيانات عند الطلب وتحسينات كبيرة في واجهة المستخدم والأداء ، Astera Centerprise 8.3 أفضل من أي وقت مضى! الأخيرة Astera Centerprise 8.3 متاح ومتاح للتنزيل. هذا الإصدار من Astera Centerprise يهدف إلى حل [...]

المزيد

Astera Centerprise 8.1 - ما الجديد والمحسن

لقد طرحنا إصدار فبراير 2020 من Astera Centerprise -  Centerprise 8.1 يأتي هذا الإصدار مزودًا بوظائف جديدة بالإضافة إلى بعض الإصلاحات والتحسينات في الميزات الحالية. إليك نظرة عامة على الميزات الجديدة والمحسّنة في [...]

المزيد

دليل كامل لأتمتة مستودع البيانات

تعمل أتمتة مستودعات البيانات (DWA) على استبدال الأساليب التقليدية لمخازن البيانات بسرعة - مستودعات البيانات المركزية التي تستخدمها الشركات لتحقيق رؤى استراتيجية تعتمد على البيانات. تعد مستودعات بيانات المؤسسة (EDW) بالغة الأهمية لاستخدام البيانات التاريخية لأغراض إعداد تقارير الأعمال. لكن ، التقليدية [...]

المزيد

شرح تقنيات وتقنيات تكامل البيانات الشائعة

تستخدم معظم المؤسسات ذات الحجم المتوسط ​​إلى الكبير مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، ولكل منها قواعد البيانات ومخازن البيانات الخاصة بها. سواء كانت هذه التطبيقات تعتمد على فرضية أو في السحابة ، فمن الأهمية بمكان لفائدة هذه التطبيقات [...]

المزيد

Tag: centerprise

Announcing the Release of Astera Centerprise 9 – Paving the Way for Seamless Data Integration

Server enhancements, Improved UI, and a comprehensive data warehouse automation module — Centerprise 9 is our next-gen solution to handle all your data integration and warehousing needs. In recent years, we have made significant improvements in Astera Centerprise. Our team […]

Read more

Enterprise Data Integration: How to Select the Right ETL Tool for Business?

A successful data management and BI strategy must answer some key questions, such as: Where does the required information exist? How can data from disparate systems be integrated to create a unified view? How to transform ETL big data into […]

Read more

Astera Centerprise 8.3: Improved UI, Better Performance, Extended Connectivity

Packed with six in-demand database connectors and significant UI and performance improvements, Astera Centerprise 8.3 is better than ever! The latest Astera Centerprise 8.3 is out and available for download. This release of Astera Centerprise has been aimed at resolving […]

Read more

Astera Centerprise 8.1 – What’s New and Improved

We have rolled out the February 2020 release of Astera Centerprise –  Centerprise 8.1. This release comes with new functionalities as well as some fixes and improvements in the existing features. Here’s an overview of what’s new and improved in […]

Read more

A Complete Guide to Data Warehouse Automation

Data warehouse automation (DWA) is fast replacing conventional approaches to data warehouses – centralized data repositories used by companies to achieve data-driven strategic insights. Enterprise data warehouses (EDW) are critical for utilizing historical data for business reporting purposes. But, the traditional […]

Read more