العلامة: تعيين البيانات

Astera Centerprise 8.1 - ما الجديد والمحسن

لقد طرحنا إصدار فبراير 2020 من Astera Centerprise -  Centerprise 8.1 يأتي هذا الإصدار مزودًا بوظائف جديدة بالإضافة إلى بعض الإصلاحات والتحسينات في الميزات الحالية. إليك نظرة عامة على الميزات الجديدة والمحسّنة في [...]

المزيد

تحسينات على الأمن والتحكم في الوصول في Centerprise 8.0

Centerprise يتضمن الإصدار 8.0 العديد من الميزات والتحسينات الجديدة لتحسين الأداء وخفة الحركة وأمان إدارة بيانات المؤسسة. في هذه المدونة ، سأقدم لك نظرة عامة حول الأمان ومصادقة المستخدم والتحسينات المتعلقة بالتحكم في الوصول التي تم إجراؤها على [...]

المزيد

إنشاء عرض موحد لبيانات العميل الخاصة بك باستخدام أدوات تكامل Salesforce

تسعى الشركات جاهدة لتحسين عملياتها لتقديم تجربة عملاء متسقة وجذابة. وجود نظام إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) مثل Salesforce الذي يتكامل تمامًا مع أنظمة الأعمال الأخرى ، مثل أدوات BI والتطبيقات المستندة إلى السحابة المتكاملة [...]

المزيد

فهم تقنيات تخطيط البيانات ونمذجة البيانات

يعد تخطيط البيانات شريان الحياة لأي عملية تكامل بيانات. بدون إستراتيجية مناسبة لتخطيط البيانات ، يمكن أن يحدث منطق تحويل البيانات وأخطاء الترشيح التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى بيانات ذات جودة رديئة. يؤثر هذا بشكل مباشر على تحليل الأعمال والتنبؤ واتخاذ القرارات التجارية. [...]

المزيد

Tag: data mapping

Astera Centerprise 8.1 – What’s New and Improved

We have rolled out the February 2020 release of Astera Centerprise –  Centerprise 8.1. This release comes with new functionalities as well as some fixes and improvements in the existing features. Here’s an overview of what’s new and improved in […]

Read more

Improvements to Security and Access Control in Centerprise 8.0

Centerprise 8.0 includes several new features and enhancements to improve the performance, agility, and security of enterprise data management. In this blog, I will provide you an overview of the security, user authentication, and access control-related enhancements made to our […]

Read more

Create a Unified View of Your Customer Data with Salesforce Integration Tools

Businesses strive to optimize their processes to offer a consistent and engaging customer experience. Having a Customer Relationship Management (CRM) system like Salesforce in place that is fully integrated with other business systems, such as BI tools, cloud-based apps, integrated […]

Read more

Understanding Data Mapping and Data Modeling Techniques

Data mapping is the lifeblood of any data integration process. Without a proper data mapping strategy, data transformation logic, filtration errors can occur, which leads to poor quality data. This directly impacts business analysis, forecasting, and business decision-making. Therefore, it […]

Read more