العلامة: عملية ETL

Astera Centerprise 8.3: واجهة مستخدم محسنة وأداء أفضل واتصال موسع

معبأة بستة موصلات قاعدة بيانات عند الطلب وتحسينات كبيرة في واجهة المستخدم والأداء ، Astera Centerprise 8.3 أفضل من أي وقت مضى! الأخيرة Astera Centerprise 8.3 متاح ومتاح للتنزيل. هذا الإصدار من Astera Centerprise يهدف إلى حل [...]

المزيد

Astera Centerprise 8.1 - ما الجديد والمحسن

لقد طرحنا إصدار فبراير 2020 من Astera Centerprise -  Centerprise 8.1 يأتي هذا الإصدار مزودًا بوظائف جديدة بالإضافة إلى بعض الإصلاحات والتحسينات في الميزات الحالية. إليك نظرة عامة على الميزات الجديدة والمحسّنة في [...]

المزيد

حقق نتائج موثوقة باستخدام أدوات اختبار ETL

البيانات الموثوقة هي الوقود لعمليات الأعمال والتحليلات. وجدت دراسة أجرتها Harvard Business Review عام 2017 أن 47 بالمائة من سجلات البيانات الجديدة بها خطأ فادح واحد على الأقل. يضمن الالتزام ببروتوكولات الاختبار القضاء على مثل هذه الأخطاء عند [...]

المزيد

Tag: ETL process

Astera Centerprise 8.3: Improved UI, Better Performance, Extended Connectivity

Packed with six in-demand database connectors and significant UI and performance improvements, Astera Centerprise 8.3 is better than ever! The latest Astera Centerprise 8.3 is out and available for download. This release of Astera Centerprise has been aimed at resolving […]

Read more

Astera Centerprise 8.1 – What’s New and Improved

We have rolled out the February 2020 release of Astera Centerprise –  Centerprise 8.1. This release comes with new functionalities as well as some fixes and improvements in the existing features. Here’s an overview of what’s new and improved in […]

Read more

Deliver Credible Results with ETL Testing Tools

Credible data is the fuel for business processes and analytics. A 2017 Harvard Business Review study found that 47 percent of new data records have at least one critical error. Adhering to testing protocols ensures such errors are eliminated when […]

Read more