مدونات

الصفحة الرئيسية / مدونات / استخدام معالجة المستندات المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي Astera ReportMiner

جدول المحتويات
الآلي, لا كود مكدس البيانات

تعلم كيف Astera يمكن لـ Data Stack تبسيط وتبسيط إدارة بيانات مؤسستك.

معالجة المستندات باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي Astera ReportMiner

عمار علي

إدارة المحتوى

20 فبراير، 2024

تتعامل المؤسسات مع الكثير من مستندات الأعمال — المتوفرة بتخطيطات وتنسيقات مختلفة — عبر العديد من وحدات الأعمال، بدءًا من المحاسبة والمالية وحتى المبيعات والتسويق. المشكلة الرئيسية هي أن أكثر من 80٪ من هذه المستندات غير منظمة.

الآن ، تعد معالجة المستندات يدويًا مهمة كثيفة الاستخدام للموارد وربما لا تكون الخيار الأفضل للمؤسسات الحديثة. الحاجة إلى الساعة هي حلول آلية يمكنها استخراج البيانات غير المهيكلة بسرعة وعلى نطاق واسع - دون المساس بسلامة البيانات وجودتها.

ولحسن الحظ، يمكن لحلول معالجة المستندات المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) أن تساعد الشركات على التغلب على هذه المشكلة. اليوم، يمكن للمؤسسات فهم بياناتها غير المنظمة بأقصى قدر من الكفاءة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة. دعونا معرفة المزيد!

ما هي معالجة المستندات المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي وكيف تساعد؟

تتضمن معالجة المستندات المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي تحليل البيانات واستخراجها من المستندات غير المنظمة مثل الفواتير وأوامر الشراء باستخدام تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي وتحويلها إلى تنسيق منظم. ويستلزم أيضًا استخدام نفس التقنية لأتمتة عملية استخراج البيانات بأكملها.

تجعل المعالجة الآلية للمستندات المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي عملية استخراج المعلومات سلسة وتضمن دقة عالية. ومن خلال الاستفادة من تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي مثل التعلم الآلي، تستطيع الشركات استخراج البيانات من المستندات غير المنظمة وشبه المنظمة بسرعة ودقة عالية.

يمكن التحقق من صحة البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها من الفواتير والإيصالات ونماذج الملاحظات ونماذج الملاحظات وإعداد الموظفين ومستندات أخرى متنوعة وتحميلها في قاعدة بيانات بتنسيق موحد لاستخلاص رؤى ذات مغزى وتمكين اتخاذ القرار المستند إلى البيانات.

من التمويل إلى الرعاية الصحية ، يمكن للمؤسسات العاملة في أي صناعة الاستفادة من تحليلات البيانات غير المنظمة لتحسين ممارسات الأعمال المختلفة على المستوى الاستراتيجي والتكتيكي والتشغيلي.

حالات استخدام معالجة المستندات المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي

يمكن أن يساعد الذكاء الاصطناعي في تسريع معالجة المستندات لجميع أنواع الشركات، خاصة تلك التي تتعامل مع كمية كبيرة من الأعمال الورقية.

تتلقى إحدى شركات الاتصالات مئات طلبات الشراء لخدماتها يوميًا. ستستغرق معالجة كل أمر شراء على حدة الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة. وبمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعي، يمكنهم تقليل الوقت بمقدار 15x ورقمنة كل طلب في دقائق.

وبالمثل، يجب على شركة التأمين معالجة المطالبات بسرعة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من رضا العملاء وكفاءة الأعمال. ومرة أخرى، تعد معالجة كل مطالبة يدويًا مكلفة للغاية. وباستخدام برامج معالجة المستندات المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي، يمكنهم تحقيق توفير في الوقت 50%.

هذه مجرد بعض الأمثلة على استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي لاستخراج المستندات.

Astera - حل استخراج بيانات على مستوى المؤسسة

Astera ReportMiner هو حل لاستخراج البيانات بدون تعليمات برمجية مصمم لأتمتة وتبسيط عملية استخراج البيانات غير المنظمة. يتيح حل معالجة المستندات، المدعوم بمحرك ETL على مستوى المؤسسات، للمؤسسات سحب البيانات غير المنظمة المهمة الموجودة في مستندات الأعمال بكفاءة ودقة ممتازة.

بفضل قدراتها في استخراج البيانات المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي، Astera ReportMiner يساعد المستخدمين على التقاط البيانات المهمة من مستندات الأعمال في غضون ثوانٍ. إليك كيفية تعزيز تحليلات البيانات غير المنظمة باستخدام حل استخراج البيانات الخاص بنا:

جرب Astera or التحدث إلى فريق المبيعات لدينا حول متطلباتك.

ربما يعجبك أيضا
6 خطوات لتنفيذ إدارة البيانات
حوكمة البيانات: خارطة طريق للنجاح والمزالق التي يجب تجنبها
دليل خطوة بخطوة لمعالجة المطالبات
مع مراعاة Astera لتلبية احتياجات إدارة البيانات الخاصة بك؟

أنشئ اتصالاً خاليًا من التعليمات البرمجية مع تطبيقات مؤسستك وقواعد البيانات والتطبيقات السحابية لدمج جميع بياناتك.

دعونا نتواصل الآن!
يتيح الاتصال

Blogs

Home / Blogs / AI-Powered Document Processing Using Astera ReportMiner

Table of Content
The Automated, No-Code Data Stack

Learn how Astera Data Stack can simplify and streamline your enterprise’s data management.

AI-Powered Document Processing Using Astera ReportMiner

Ammar Ali

Content Manager

February 20th, 2024

Enterprises deal with a lot of business documents — available in different layouts and formats — across several business units, ranging from accounting and finance to sales and marketing. A major issue is that more than 80% of these documents are unstructured.

Now, processing documents manually is a resource-intensive undertaking and perhaps not the best option for modern organizations. The need of the hour is automated solutions that can extract unstructured data at speed and scale — without compromising the data integrity and quality.

Fortunately, Artificial Intelligence (AI)-powered document processing solutions can help businesses overcome this problem. Today, organizations can make sense of their unstructured data with maximum efficiency and cost-effectiveness. Let’s find out more!

What is AI-Powered Document Processing and How Does it Help?

AI-powered document processing involves analyzing and extracting data from unstructured documents such as invoices and purchase orders using AI technology and turning it into a structured format. It also entails using the same technology to automate the entire data extraction process.

Automated document processing powered by AI makes the information extraction process seamless and guarantees high accuracy. Leveraging AI technology like machine learning, companies are able to extract data from unstructured and semi-structured documents with high speed and accuracy.

Captured data from invoices, receipts, feedback forms, feedback forms, employee onboarding, and various other documents can further be validated and loaded into a database in a standardized format to derive meaningful insights and enable data-driven decision-making.

From finance to healthcare, organizations operating in any industry can benefit from unstructured data analytics to improve different business practices at a strategic, tactical, and operational level.

AI-powered Document Processing Use Cases

AI can help speed up document processing for all types of businesses, especially those that handle a large amount of paperwork.

A telecom company receives hundreds of purchase orders for its services daily. Processing each PO separately will take too much time and cost. With the help of AI, they can reduce the time by 15x and digitize each order in minutes.

Similarly, an insurance firm must process claims quickly for maximum customer satisfaction and business efficiency. Again, manually processing each claim is too expensive. Using AI-powered document processing software, they can achieve time savings of 50%.

These are just some of the examples of utilizing AI for document extraction.

Astera — An Enterprise-grade Data Extraction Solution

Astera ReportMiner is a code-free data extraction solution designed to automate and streamline unstructured data extraction. Powered by an enterprise-grade ETL engine, the document processing solution allows organizations to pull important unstructured data trapped in business documents with excellent efficiency and precision.

With it’s AI-powered data extraction capabilities, Astera ReportMiner helps users capture important data from business documents in a matter of seconds. Here’s how you can turbocharge your unstructured data analytics using our data extraction solution:

Try out Astera or talk to our sales team about your requirements.

You MAY ALSO LIKE
Optimized Operations with IDP (Intelligent Document Processing)
Data Prep 101: The Key to Actionable Insights
Cloud Data Integration: The Rapid Growth of Hybrid and Multi Cloud
Considering Astera For Your Data Management Needs?

Establish code-free connectivity with your enterprise applications, databases, and cloud applications to integrate all your data.

Let’s Connect Now!
lets-connect