التصنيف: Astera مدونة فنية

استخراج البيانات القيمة من ملفات PDF مع ReportMiner

تم تطوير ملفات PDF (تنسيق المستندات المحمولة) في أوائل التسعينيات لتمكين مستخدمي الكمبيوتر الذين لديهم منصات وأدوات برمجية مختلفة من مشاركة المستندات بتنسيق ثابت للنصوص والرسومات. لأنها مستقلة عن البرامج والأجهزة ، [...]

المزيد

تحسين مرونة الخادم في Centerprise 7.5

نحن نطلق سراحنا Centerprise Data Integrator 7.5 قريبًا جدًا ، وكما هو الحال مع كل إصدار جديد ، ينصب تركيزنا على تحسين تجربة المنتج لعملائنا. لقد أضفنا ميزات جديدة وقمنا بإجراء تحسينات على الميزات الموجودة في الإصدار القادم.

المزيد

إدارة الشريك التجاري في EDIConnect

EDIConnect هو حل كامل لتكامل بيانات التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات ثنائية الاتجاه دقيقة وفعالة. يوفر إمكانية تكامل بيانات التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات في واجهة مستخدم بديهية مع أدوات مرئية لبناء تكامل ثنائي الاتجاه. ستناقش هذه المدونة كيفية إنشاء تجارة [...]

المزيد

إنشاء Dataflow معقدة في Centerprise - الجزء 2

  الجزء 2 - توجيه البيانات إلى وجهات متعددة في الجزء الأول ، تعلمنا كيفية استخدام تحويل الانضمام وأنواع مختلفة من الخرائط مثل خريطة التعبير وخريطة الوظيفة. الآن سوف نستخدم جهاز التوجيه من أجل [...]

المزيد

إنشاء Dataflow معقدة في Centerprise - الجزء 1

  الجزء 1 - انضم إلى التحولات والوظائف آخر مشاركة لدينا (إنشاء تدفق التكامل في Centerprise) وصف كيفية إنشاء تدفق بيانات بسيط فيه Centerprise. في هذه المدونة المكونة من جزأين ، سنوضح لك كيفية إنشاء تدفق بيانات أكثر تعقيدًا بما في ذلك [...]

المزيد

Category: Astera Technical Blog

Extract Valuable Data from PDFs With ReportMiner

PDF (portable document format) files were developed in the early 1990s to enable computer users with different platforms and software tools to share documents with a fixed layout of text and graphics. Because they are independent of application software, hardware, […]

Read more

Server Resiliency Improved in Centerprise 7.5

We are releasing Centerprise Data Integrator 7.5 very soon, and as with every new release, our focus is to improve the product experience for our customers. We have added new features and have made improvements to the existing ones in the upcoming build.

Read more

Trade Partner Management in EDIConnect

EDIConnect is a complete solution for accurate and efficient bi-directional EDI data integration. It offers EDI data integration capability in an intuitive user interface with visual tools to build bi-directional integration. This blog will discuss how to set up a trade […]

Read more

Creating a Complex Dataflow in Centerprise – Part 2

  Part 2 – Routing Data to Multiple Destinations In Part 1 we have learned how to use the Join transformation and different types of maps such as the Expression map and Function map. Now we will use the Router to […]

Read more

Creating a Complex Dataflow in Centerprise – Part 1

  Part 1 –Join Transformations and Functions Our last post (Creating an Integration Flow in Centerprise) described how to create a simple dataflow in Centerprise. In this two-part blog we will show you how to build a more complex dataflow including […]

Read more