الشركاء الحاليون2019-09-20T11:26:08+00:00

Astera أنشأ شبكة من الشركاء الذين يساعدون العملاء على فهم التحديات المتعلقة بالبيانات وحلها باستخدام حلول إدارة البيانات الجاهزة للمؤسسة. بالاستفادة من خبرتهم ومعرفتهم بالمنتج ، لا يساعدك شركاؤنا على تحديد أفضل الحلول ونشرها لاحتياجاتك فحسب ، بل يساعدونك أيضًا على استخراج قيمة أكبر من استثمارك من خلال الدعم المستمر وإرشادات الخبراء.

تعمل مجموعة ThinkWare في مجال إدارة الأنظمة والخدمات والدعم وتكنولوجيا مكتب المساعدة منذ عام 1996. تعتمد ThinkWare على حلول إدارة خدمات الأعمال التي أثبتت جدواها والرائدة عالميًا والتي تضمن أن أنشطة تكنولوجيا المعلومات تستند دائمًا إلى أهداف الشركة.

توفر Qtility أدوات تكامل وترحيل لتكامل المحتوى ، وترحيل المحتوى ، ووثيقة EMC ، وأنظمة إدارة المحتوى في المؤسسة ، بالإضافة إلى تكامل المحتوى والاستشارات الإدارية وإدارة واستراتيجية المشروع.

تأسست Accelerant في عام 2006 ، وهي مزود خدمات تقنية مدفوع بالعمليات المتخصصة في إدارة معلومات المؤسسة. نحن نساعد عملائنا على فتح المعلومات القابلة للتنفيذ المنتشرة عبر أنظمة متعددة. يوفر نهجنا الشامل خرائط طريق إستراتيجية وخبرة فنية ودعم ما بعد التسليم.

Intellicient ™ هي شركة استشارية لتحليلات الأعمال تتيح للمؤسسات تحسين استراتيجية أعمالها من خلال الاستخراج الأفضل للمعرفة القيمة المستندة إلى البيانات. يتم قيادة هذا الجهد من خلال تقييم قدرة BI / Analytics ، وبناء خرائط طريق BI لتحقيق نضج BI ، وتنفيذ تكامل البيانات وتقديم التحليلات المرئية عند مستويات اعتماد عالية للمستخدم.

توفر IOVIO حلولاً وخدمات لدعم عملائها في عملية تطوير البرامج الخاصة بهم والحصول على أقصى قدر من النتائج من استثماراتهم في تكنولوجيا المعلومات تمتلك الشركة مراكز تسليم عالمية تقدم خدمات تطوير متكاملة وخبرة كبيرة في البيانات ونماذج توصيل Agile & DevOps والمزيد.

تم تأسيس Affirma في عام 2002 ، حيث تم تقديم حلول استشارات تقنية موثوقة وكاملة الخدمات ، مثل ذكاء الأعمال و Sharepoint والبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والمزيد. مع وجود أقل من 300 موظف ، اكتسبت Affirma استحسانًا واسع النطاق من خلال ظهورها في "أفضل 20 مزودًا لحلول البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الأكثر بروزًا - 2016" التي حصلت عليها CIO Review ، وحصلت على جائزة Inc. 5000 خمس مرات.

Sprint Milestone هي شركة استشارات تحليلية تركز على تمكين العملاء من تحقيق طموحاتهم التحليلية. يقدمون خبرة عميقة في المجال وخبرة عملية في قيادة أجندات التحليلات في الشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة والعمل عبر العديد من قطاعات الصناعة مثل الخدمات المالية والاتصالات والتجزئة. يعمل Sprint Milestone مع شركاء التكنولوجيا الرئيسيين لمساعدة العملاء على تحويل البيانات بكفاءة إلى نتائج أعمال.

Existing Partners 2018-11-07T13:40:11+00:00

Astera has built a network of partners who help customers understand and solve their data-related challenges using our enterprise-ready data management solutions. Leveraging their experience and product knowledge, our partners not only help you identify and deploy the best solution for your needs, but also help you extract more value out of your investment through continuous support and expert guidance.

The ThinkWare Group has been operating in the field of systems management, service, support and help desk technology since 1996. ThinkWare relies on globally proven, market-leading business service management solutions that ensure that IT activities are always based on corporate objectives.

The Life & Annuity Group (TLAG) specializes in business migration, conversion, and application integration. The company’s staff of experienced consultants gives clients the upper hand to jump start projects utilizing best practices and experience.

Qtility provides integration and migration tools for content integration, content migration, EMC documentum, and ECM systems, as well as content integration and management consulting, and project management and strategy.

Founded in 2006, Accelerant is a process driven, technology services provider specializing in enterprise information management. We help our customers unlock actionable information scattered across multiple systems. Our comprehensive approach provides strategic road maps, technical expertise, and post delivery support.

Intellicient™ is a business analytics consulting firm that allows organizations to improve their business strategy through better extraction of valuable data-based knowledge. This effort is led through assessing BI/Analytics capability, building BI roadmaps to attain BI maturity, and implementing data integration and visual analytics delivery at high user adoption levels.

IOVIO provides solutions and services to support its customers in their software development process and get maximum results from their IT investments. The company has global delivery centers providing full-stack development services, big data expertise, Agile & DevOps delivery models, and more.

Founded in 2002, Affirma was founded on delivering reliable and full-service technology consulting solutions, such as business intelligence, Sharepoint, IT infrastructure, and more. With just under 300 employees, Affirma has gained widespread acclaim by being featured in CIO Review’s “20 Most Promosing IT Infrastructure Solution Providers – 2016” winning the Inc. 5000 award for five times consequently.

Sprint Milestone is an analytics consultancy focused on enabling clients to realize their analytics ambitions. They provide deep domain expertise and practical experience driving analytics agendas in large and small companies and working across many industry verticals such as Financial services, Telecommunications and Retail. Sprint Milestone works with key technology partners to help clients efficiently turn data into business outcomes.