تعليم2020-11-26T11:39:34+00:00

حلول إدارة بيانات التعليم لحل تحديات البيانات الضخمة

على الرغم من التطورات الأخيرة في مجال التكنولوجيا ، كافح قطاع التعليم للاستفادة من الفرص الجديدة التي تتيحها البيانات الضخمة. ونتيجة لذلك ، لا يزال عدد كبير من المؤسسات التعليمية تتخذ قرارات تستند إلى الافتراضات ، بدلاً من الحقائق والمقاييس.

At Astera Software، نحن ندرك أنه لا يمكن اتخاذ قرارات تعليم إدارة البيانات الذكية إلا عندما يتم توحيد جميع البيانات المتعلقة بالأشخاص والعمليات. لذلك ، نحن نقدم برنامج تعليم تقني بميزات تشمل استخراج البيانات ، والتكامل ، والتخزين ، وحلول التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات (EDI) لتمكين قطاع التعليم والتدريب من خلال قوة البيانات وتحسين طريقة تعليم الطلاب وإدارة العمليات الأكاديمية.

تقوم الجامعات بجمع بيانات الطلاب في مراحل مختلفة من دورة حياة الطالب ، بدءًا من التوظيف إلى التواصل مع الخريجين. من خلال تمكين تكامل مصادر البيانات المختلفة ، Astera Centerprise توفر حلول تكنولوجيا التعليم للمؤسسات رؤية موحدة لبيانات الطلاب ، مما يتيح لهم الفرصة لإجراء تحسينات على تجربة التعلم.

يتكون النظام الإيكولوجي للمعلومات للجامعة من قواعد بيانات متعددة وأنظمة CRM. توفر حلول تكامل البيانات الخاصة بنا للتعليم لمسؤولي الجامعات رؤية شاملة لأصول البيانات من خلال تمكين تكامل جميع مصادر البيانات الحديثة والقديمة دون الحاجة إلى ترميز يدوي.

جعل التعقيد المتزايد للبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات تحديًا لقطاع التعليم والتدريب لإطلاق قيمة المعلومات. يحل حل تخزين البيانات الخاص بنا لإدارة بيانات التعليم هذه المشكلة من خلال دمج المعلومات الموجودة في مستودعات البيانات والتحقق منها ودمجها وإتاحتها للتحليل وإعداد التقارير.

أدت تقادم البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والتطبيقات القديمة إلى منع العديد من المؤسسات التعليمية من تنفيذ حلول تكنولوجيا التعليم الجديدة تساعد حلول تكامل البيانات الخاصة بنا لقطاع التعليم الجامعات في استخراج وتحويل ودمج البيانات القديمة القادمة من حلول البرامج القديمة وقواعد البيانات القديمة والمصادر المستندة إلى الملفات مع تدفقات البيانات الحديثة لإنشاء نظام معلومات على مستوى الحرم الجامعي ضمن قيود الموارد والميزانية. .

إن القدرة على مشاركة معلومات الطلاب لا تسهل فقط نقل الطالب من مدرسة إلى أخرى ، ولكنها تمكن المعلمين أيضًا من دعم الطلاب ذوي الاحتياجات التعليمية الخاصة. تتيح حلول التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات الخاصة بنا لقطاع التعليم هذا الأمر ممكنًا من خلال توفير منصة لمشاركة المعلومات بطريقة آمنة وسلسة وموحدة.

تتعامل المؤسسات التعليمية باستمرار مع السجلات الورقية. Astera ReportMinerيوفر حل استخراج البيانات الخاص بنا طريقة سريعة وبسيطة لاستخراج المعلومات المهمة من نصوص الطلاب ونتائج الاختبارات ونماذج التسجيل وملفات البيانات الأخرى غير المهيكلة ، مما يساعد الجامعات على توفير الوقت والموارد التي تنفق على المفتاح اليدوي للبيانات.

مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام والقدرة على تحديد سير العمل ، Centerprise ساعد الجامعة تلقائيًا على استرداد البيانات من مديري الأموال ورسم خرائط لها لتتبع برامج الوقف.

اقرأ أكثر

بعد التقييم الدقيق لأدوات ETL المتعددة ، اختارت الشركة Centerprise لاحتياجاتها التدريبية المنخفضة ، وميزات تحويل البيانات واسعة النطاق والتنميط ، وقدرة تنسيق العملية.

اقرأ أكثر

Centerprise ساعد قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الجامعة على بناء مشاريع تكامل بسرعة وتوفير الوقت الذي قضيته سابقًا في الترميز اليدوي لاستخراج بيانات الطلاب وتحويلها.

اقرأ أكثر

استكشف حلول إدارة بيانات التعليم الخاصة بنا للتعلم المستند إلى البيانات

Education2021-05-21T21:39:28+00:00

Education Data Management Solutions to Solve Big Data Challenges

Despite recent advancements in technology, the education sector has struggled to capitalize on the new opportunities afforded by big data. As a result, a significant number of educational institutions still make decisions that are based on assumptions, rather than facts and metrics.

At Astera Software, we understand that smart data management education decisions can be made only when all of the data related to people and processes is consolidated. Therefore, we offer a technology education software with features including data extraction, integration, warehousing, and EDI solutions to empower education and training sector with the power of data and improve the way they teach students and manage academic operations.

*The video demonstrates one of the many use-cases that our product can solve for the education industry

Astera Centerprise allows you to:

Universities collect student data at various points of the student lifecycle, ranging from recruitment to alumni outreach. By enabling integration of disparate data sources, Astera Centerprise education technology solutions provide institutions a unified view of student data, thereby offering them the opportunity to make improvements to the learning experience.

The information ecosystem of a university comprises of multiple databases and CRM systems. Our data integration solutions for education offer university administrators a comprehensive view of data assets by enabling integration of all modern and legacy data sources without the need of manual coding.

The increasing complexity of IT infrastructure has made it a challenge for education and training sector to unlock the value of information. Our data warehousing solution for education data management solves this problem by consolidating, validating, and integrating the information residing in data silos and making it available for analyses and reporting.

Aging IT infrastructure and legacy applications have held many educational institutions back from implementing new education technology solutions. Our data integration solutions for education sector help universities extract, transform, and integrate legacy data coming from old software solutions, legacy databases, and file-based sources with modern data streams to create a campus-wide information system within their constraints of resources and budget.

The ability to share student information not only facilitates the transfer of a student from one school to another, but it also enables teachers to support students with special education needs. Our EDI solutions for education sector make this possible by providing the a platform to share information in a secure, seamless, and standardized manner.

Educational institutions are constantly dealing with paper-based records. Astera ReportMiner, our data extraction solution, provides a swift and simple way to extract crucial information from student transcripts, test results, enrollment forms, and other unstructured data files, thereby helping universities to save the time and resources spent on manual keying of data.

With a user-friendly interface and the ability to define workflows, Centerprise helped the university automatically retrieve and map data from money managers to endowment tracking software.

READ MORE

After a careful evaluation of multiple ETL tools, the company chose Centerprise for its low training needs, extensive data transformation and profiling features, and process orchestration capability.

READ MORE

Centerprise helped the IT department of the university build integration projects quickly and save the time previously spent on hand coding to extract and transform student data.

READ MORE

Explore Our Education Data Management Solutions for Data-Driven Learning