تأمين2021-03-15T14:07:09+00:00

اكتسب ميزة تنافسية مع تكامل بيانات التأمين

يرتكز أساس صناعة التأمين على القدرة على جمع البيانات وتحليلها لتقييم المخاطر بدقة. لتلبية هذه الحاجة ، تقوم شركات التأمين بجمع البيانات من مجموعة متنوعة من مصادر البيانات المنظمة وغير المنظمة ، بدءًا من حلول إدارة السياسات وأنظمة الفوترة إلى التقارير الطبية ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وحتى أنظمة المعلومات الجغرافية المكانية.

Astera Software تقدم حلول تكامل البيانات لقطاع التأمين التي تساعد شركات التأمين على فهم البيانات من عدد لا يحصى من المصادر واستخدامها للأغراض التحليلية. صُممت حلول تكامل البيانات لدينا لتلبية الطيف الكامل لاحتياجات إدارة البيانات الرئيسية ، وتساعد في إنشاء بيئة واحدة وموحدة لدمج البيانات من مصادر مختلفة وإتاحتها للتحليل وإعداد التقارير حول النظام المطلوب الذي تختاره.

علاوة على ذلك ، تساعد حلولنا لإدارة البيانات الضخمة لشركات التأمين على الابتعاد عن البنية التحتية القديمة ، والحصول على رؤية شاملة للعملاء ، وتوحيد البيانات في سوق بيانات واحد من مصادر مختلفة ومتعددة. باستخدام حل تكامل البيانات ، ضاعفت شركات التأمين من كفاءتها التجارية لإلحاق العملاء على متن الطائرة ، والوفاء بالمطالبات ، وتقليل الخسائر من خلال إعادة تنظيم خطوط أنابيب البيانات الخاصة بهم بمساعدة منصة تكامل البيانات الخاصة بنا.

لم يتم تصميم التطبيقات القديمة للتعامل مع الحجم الكبير وتعقيد البيانات التي تم جمعها من قبل شركة التأمين. نظرًا لأن استبدال هذه الأنظمة يمكن أن يتكبد تكاليف ومخاطر كبيرة ، Astera Software يقدم حلاً لتكامل البيانات يوفر إمكانات لدمج البيانات والتحقق منها ومزامنتها بين الأنظمة القديمة والحديثة.

يمكن لشركات التأمين اتخاذ قرارات جيدة بشأن التعرض والمخاطر والتغطية فقط إذا كان لديهم وصول إلى بيانات عالية الجودة. تمكّن حلول دمج البيانات واستخراجها شركات التأمين من جمع البيانات من عدد كبير من الأنظمة وضمان موثوقيتها من خلال ميزات التنميط والتحقق من البيانات المتكاملة.

تتطلب لوائح مثل Solvency II ومعايير التقارير المالية الدولية (IFRS) آراء مجمعة لمجموعات بيانات متعددة. يساعد حل تكامل البيانات لدينا ، مع قدرته على دمج ملفات البيانات الهرمية بسهولة وتقديم بيانات معتمدة إلى قواعد البيانات وأدوات BI ووجهات أخرى ، شركات التأمين على ضمان الامتثال التنظيمي.

يمكن أن تثبت الأنظمة المجزأة أنها عائق أمام الابتكار لشركات التأمين. يمكنك كسر صوامع البيانات وإنشاء مصدر موثوق به لبيانات المنتج والعملاء والأعمال لدفع الابتكار وتحسين المبيعات باستخدام حل تخزين البيانات الآلي لدينا.

لدى شركات التأمين بنية تحتية معقدة تتكون من أنظمة متباينة تعتمد على الأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل المختلفة. Astera يساعد شركات التأمين المشاركة في الاندماج أو الاستحواذ على دمج البيانات بسهولة من جميع الأنظمة التشغيلية والتحليلية ، وبالتالي تقليل تكرار البيانات والتكاليف التشغيلية.

يمكن أن توفر البيانات غير المنظمة المتاحة عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والمدونات وتدفقات البيانات الحديثة الأخرى شركات التأمين بُعدًا إضافيًا في رؤية العملاء. مع حل استخراج البيانات ، نساعد شركات التأمين على تحويل هذه البيانات الخام إلى معلومات ذات معنى ودمجها مع أداة BI للكشف عن الأنماط والاتجاهات المخفية.

تبادل المعلومات بكفاءة وموثوقية أمر حاسم لتجنب معالجة الاختناقات والتأخير. من خلال واجهة السحب والإفلات والدعم لمجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الصناعة ، بما في ذلك X12 و EDIFACT ، يساعد حل EDI لدينا شركات التأمين على تقليل وقت تشغيل الشريك وبناء علاقات قوية مع الشركاء التجاريين.

يتطلب تحويل البيانات التي تصل إلى تنسيقات متباينة إلى تخطيط خاص بالشركة عدة أسابيع وفريق من 20 شخصًا. Centerprise تقليل الوقت إلى أقل من أسبوع ، ومساعدة الشركة على متن الشركاء بشكل أسرع.

اقرأ أكثر

Astera Software عملت مع Ralph-Brooks Federal Credit Union لمساعدة الشركة على ترحيل مئات غيغابايت من البيانات من نظام قديم إلى منصة مصرفية أساسية مطورة داخليًا.

اقرأ أكثر

بفضل الاتصال الجاهز بالحاسوب المركزي ، ساعد حل تكامل البيانات الخاص بنا البنك على تحويل بيانات الوسطاء إلى قالب محدد مسبقًا يمكن قراءته بواسطة حاسب IBM المركزي وبناء مستودع مركزي للبيانات.

اقرأ أكثر

مبادرات أعمال التأمين على الوقود مع حلول تكامل البيانات لدينا

Insurance 2018-10-24T12:14:15+00:00

Gain Competitive Edge as a Data-Driven Business

The very foundation of the insurance industry is based on the ability to collect and analyze data to accurately evaluate risk. To fulfill this need, insurance companies collect data from a variety of structured and unstructured data sources, ranging from policy administration solutions and billing systems to medical reports, social media, and even geospatial information systems.

Astera Software helps insurers make sense of this data and use it for analytical purposes with its data management solutions. Designed to meet the full spectrum of data management needs, our solutions help create a single, unified environment for integrating data from disparate sources and making it available for analysis and reporting.

Legacy applications are not designed to handle the sheer volume and complexity of data collected by an insurance company. Since replacing these systems can incur significant costs and risks, Astera Software offers a data integration solution that provides capabilities to integrate, validate, and synchronize data between both legacy and modern systems.

Insurance companies can make good decisions about exposures, risks, and coverage only if they have access to quality data. Our data integration and extraction solutions enable insurers to bring together data from a plethora of systems and ensure its reliability with integrated data profiling and validation features.

Regulations like Solvency II and International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) require aggregated views of multiple datasets. Our data integration solution, with its ability to easily integrate hierarchical data files and deliver validated data to databases, BI tools, and other destinations, helps insurance companies ensure regulatory compliance.

Fragmented systems can prove to be an impediment to innovation for insurance companies. Break data silos and create a trusted source of product, customer, and business data to drive innovation and improve sales with our automated data warehousing solution.

Insurance companies have complex infrastructure comprising of disparate systems based on different hardware and operating systems. Astera helps insurers involved in a merger or acquisition easily integrate data from all operational and analytical systems, thereby reducing data redundancy and operational costs.

Unstructured data available via social media, blogs, and other modern data streams can provide insurers an added dimension to customer insight. With our data extraction solution, we help insurance companies transform this raw data into meaningful information and integrate it with a BI tool to reveal hidden patterns and trends.

Efficient and reliable information exchange is crucial to avoid processing bottlenecks and delays. Featuring a drag-and-drop interface and support for a variety of industry formats, including X12 and EDIFACT, our EDI solution helps insurance companies reduce partner onboarding time and build strong trading partner relationships.

Transforming data arriving in disparate formats into a company-specific layout required several weeks and a team of 20 people. Centerprise cut down the time to less than a week, helping the company onboard partners more quickly.

READ MORE

Astera Software worked with Ralph-Brooks Federal Credit Union to help the company migrate hundreds of gigabytes of data from a legacy system to an internally-developed core banking platform.

READ MORE

With out-of-the-box connectivity to mainframe, our data integration solution helped the bank transform brokers’ data to a predefined template readable by IBM mainframe and build a central data repository.

READ MORE

Ready to Fuel Your Business Initiatives with Quality Data?