العلامة: إدارة البيانات

ما هي سلامة البيانات في قاعدة البيانات. لماذا تحتاج إليها؟

توجد مشكلات تتعلق بدقة البيانات واتساقها في جميع الشركات ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى اضطرابات طفيفة بالإضافة إلى تعقيدات كبيرة في الأعمال. في هذا العصر الموجه للبيانات ، عندما يتم إنشاء كمية كبيرة من البيانات وتخزينها ، فإنها تصبح [...]

المزيد

Astera Centerprise 8.3: واجهة مستخدم محسنة وأداء أفضل واتصال موسع

معبأة بستة موصلات قاعدة بيانات عند الطلب وتحسينات كبيرة في واجهة المستخدم والأداء ، Astera Centerprise 8.3 أفضل من أي وقت مضى! الأخيرة Astera Centerprise 8.3 متاح ومتاح للتنزيل. هذا الإصدار من Astera Centerprise يهدف إلى حل [...]

المزيد

Astera Centerprise 8.1 - ما الجديد والمحسن

لقد طرحنا إصدار فبراير 2020 من Astera Centerprise -  Centerprise 8.1 يأتي هذا الإصدار مزودًا بوظائف جديدة بالإضافة إلى بعض الإصلاحات والتحسينات في الميزات الحالية. إليك نظرة عامة على الميزات الجديدة والمحسّنة في [...]

المزيد

إدارة جودة البيانات: ما هي ولماذا هي مهمة؟

البيانات هي شريان الحياة للمؤسسة التي تشكل الأساس للعديد من قرارات العمل الحاسمة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لدى المؤسسات عملية تدفق مكثفة لعملية جودة البيانات لضمان صلاحية البيانات ، حيث يمكن أن تساعد البيانات الدقيقة في تقديم [...]

المزيد

دليل المبتدئين لإدارة البيانات الرئيسية

يتمثل أحد التحديات الكبيرة التي تواجهها المؤسسة في إنشاء عرض واحد للحقيقة لبيانات المؤسسة مع الحفاظ على موثوقيتها ودقتها وجودتها. قد تكون إدارة البيانات الرئيسية (MDM) هي الحل السحري عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتبسيط [...]

المزيد

Tag: data management

What is Data Integrity in a Database. Why Do You Need It?

Issues with data accuracy and consistency exist across all businesses and can result in minor disturbances as well as substantial business complications. In this data-oriented age, when a vast quantity of data is being generated and stored, it is becoming […]

Read more

Astera Centerprise 8.3: Improved UI, Better Performance, Extended Connectivity

Packed with six in-demand database connectors and significant UI and performance improvements, Astera Centerprise 8.3 is better than ever! The latest Astera Centerprise 8.3 is out and available for download. This release of Astera Centerprise has been aimed at resolving […]

Read more

Astera Centerprise 8.1 – What’s New and Improved

We have rolled out the February 2020 release of Astera Centerprise –  Centerprise 8.1. This release comes with new functionalities as well as some fixes and improvements in the existing features. Here’s an overview of what’s new and improved in […]

Read more

Data Quality Management: What It is and Why It Is Important?

Data is the lifeblood of an organization that forms the basis for many critical business decisions. However, organizations should have an extensive data quality process flow to ensure the viability of data, as accurate data can help deliver valuable results. […]

Read more

A Beginner’s Guide to Master Data Management

One of the significant challenges for an organization is to create a single view of truth for enterprise data while maintaining its reliability, accuracy, and quality. Master data management (MDM) might be your silver bullet when it comes to simplifying […]

Read more