العلامة: تخزين البيانات

ما هو تخزين البيانات؟ المفاهيم والميزات والأمثلة

في بيئة الأعمال اليوم ، من الضروري أن يكون لدى المنظمة تقارير موثوقة وتحليل بياناتها. تحتاج الشركات إلى دمج بياناتها ودمجها على مستويات مختلفة من التجميع ، من خدمة العملاء إلى تكامل الشركاء إلى [...]

المزيد

دليل كامل لأتمتة مستودع البيانات

تعمل أتمتة مستودعات البيانات (DWA) على استبدال الأساليب التقليدية لمخازن البيانات بسرعة - مستودعات البيانات المركزية التي تستخدمها الشركات لتحقيق رؤى استراتيجية تعتمد على البيانات. تعد مستودعات بيانات المؤسسة (EDW) بالغة الأهمية لاستخدام البيانات التاريخية لأغراض إعداد تقارير الأعمال. لكن ، التقليدية [...]

المزيد

ما هي داتا مارت؟ شرح التصميم والأمثلة والتنفيذ

بخلاف مستودع البيانات الذي يخزن البيانات على مستوى المؤسسة ، فإن سوق البيانات يتضمن معلومات متعلقة بقسم معين أو مجال معين. على سبيل المثال ، قد يحتوي سوق بيانات المبيعات على بيانات تتعلق بالمنتجات والعملاء والمبيعات فقط. سوف نحصل على [...]

المزيد

ماذا ولماذا وكيف لأدوات نمذجة البيانات

سواء أكان معلمك التالي كمسؤول رئيسي للتكنولوجيا هو ترحيل بيانات مؤسستك إلى السحابة أو إطلاق عملية تخزين بيانات كاملة النطاق ، فإن إنشاء نموذج تكامل يوحد البيانات المخزنة في أنظمة المصدر يمكن أن يبسط إدارة البيانات. [...]

المزيد

بنية مستودع البيانات: الأنواع والمكونات والمفاهيم

على مدار العقود الثلاثة الماضية ، كانت بنية مستودع البيانات هي ركيزة النظم الإيكولوجية لبيانات الشركة. وعلى الرغم من التغييرات العديدة التي حدثت خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية في مجال البيانات الضخمة والحوسبة السحابية والتحليل التنبئي وتقنيات المعلومات والبيانات [...]

المزيد

Tag: Data Warehousing

What is Data Warehousing? Concepts, Features, and Examples

In today’s business environment, it is essential for an organization to have reliable reporting and analysis of their data. Businesses need their data to be consolidated and integrated for different levels of aggregation, from customer service to partner integration to […]

Read more

A Complete Guide to Data Warehouse Automation

Data warehouse automation (DWA) is fast replacing conventional approaches to data warehouses – centralized data repositories used by companies to achieve data-driven strategic insights. Enterprise data warehouses (EDW) are critical for utilizing historical data for business reporting purposes. But, the traditional […]

Read more

What is Data Mart? Design, Examples, and Implementation Explained

Unlike a data warehouse that stores enterprise-wide data, a data mart includes information related to a particular department or subject area. For instance, sales data mart may contain data related to products, clients, and sales only. We will get a […]

Read more

The What, Why, and How of Data Modeling Tools

Whether your next milestone as a CTO is to migrate your enterprise data to the cloud or launch a full-scale data warehousing operation, creating an integration model that standardizes the data stored in the source systems can simplify data management. […]

Read more

Data Warehouse Architecture: Types, Components, & Concepts

For the past three decades, the data warehouse architecture has been the pillar of corporate data ecosystems. And, despite numerous alterations over the last five years in the arena of Big Data, cloud computing, predictive analysis, and information technologies, data […]

Read more