تحديث البيانات القديمة2021-04-07T09:16:56+00:00

تعتمد قدرة المؤسسة على المنافسة في عصر البيانات الضخمة على مدى جودة استخدامها لبياناتها. Astera Software تقدم مجموعة من حلول تحديث البيانات عالية الأداء المصممة لمساعدة الشركات على تحقيق الإمكانات الكاملة لأصول المعلومات الخاصة بهم من خلال الجمع بين بيانات النظام القديم وتدفقات البيانات الحديثة باستخدام أساليب التحديث القديمة.

اجعل بيانات حاسبك المركزي تنبض بالحياة من خلال حل تحديث التطبيقات القديم

في عالم اليوم ، حيث تتكون بنية البيانات الخاصة بالأعمال التجارية من تطبيقات متباينة قائمة على السحابة وتطبيقات داخل الشركة ، تستمر الشركات في مواجهة التحدي المتمثل في دمج الأنظمة القديمة وتحديثها. بسبب التغيير في التكنولوجيا ، يمكن للأنظمة القديمة التي خدمت بشكل موثوق احتياجات المؤسسة لفترة طويلة أن تصبح بسرعة عبئًا على كل من التكلفة والموارد دون حل لتحديث البيانات عالي الأداء.

Astera Software يجيب على هذا التحدي من خلال حلول تحديث التطبيقات القديمة ذات القوة الصناعية التي تقدم الدعم لمجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات البيانات القديمة ، وبالتالي تزود الشركات بحل مقاوم للمستقبل لتلبية احتياجات تحديث البيانات الخاصة بهم. مع القدرة على قراءة ملفات ودفاتر كوبول ، Astera Centerprise تساعد الشركات في العثور على الأنظمة القديمة وتحديثها مثل أنظمة الحاسبات المركزية. يتم استخراج البيانات من خلال برنامج تحديث البيانات ونقلها إلى مستودعات البيانات أو أي نظام مستهدف آخر لأغراض التحليل.

تحتاج الشركات في الوقت الحاضر إلى وصول أسرع إلى البيانات ، وتحديث سلس للبيانات ، وقواعد بيانات قابلة للتطوير وقليلة الصيانة يمكن أن تساعدها على البقاء في صدارة منافسيها. ومع ذلك ، تستمر العديد من الشركات في تشغيل الأنظمة القديمة غير القادرة على تلبية متطلبات تكامل البيانات الخاصة بها. تتطلب هذه الأعمال نهجًا قويًا يمكنه تحرير البيانات القديمة وتحديث تطبيقات البيانات في وقت واحد. مفتاح نجاح مشروع تحديث البيانات هو الشراكة مع حل تكامل البيانات مثل Astera Centerprise التي نفذت حلولاً موثوقة في مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات ولديها إستراتيجية وإطار عمل وخارطة طريق مثبتة لتحديث الأنظمة القديمة.

نهج أبسط وأكثر كفاءة لتحديث البيانات القديمة

Legacy Data Modernization2020-09-23T16:02:55+00:00

An enterprise’s ability to compete in the era of big data relies on how well it utilizes its data. Astera Software offers a suite of high-performance data modernization solutions that are designed to help businesses realize the full potential of their information assets by combining legacy system data with modern data streams using legacy modernization approaches.

Bring your mainframe data to life with our legacy application modernization solution

In today’s world, where the data architecture of a business comprises of disparate cloud-based and on-premise applications, businesses continue to face the challenge of integrating and modernizing legacy systems. Due to change in technology, legacy systems that have reliably served the needs of the enterprise for a long time can quickly become a drag on both cost and resources without a high-performance data modernization solution.

Astera Software answers this challenge with its industrial-strength legacy application modernization solutions that offer support for a variety of legacy data formats, thereby providing businesses with a future-proof solution to address their data modernization needs. With the ability to read COBOL files and copybooks, Astera Centerprise helps businesses find legacy data and modernize legacy systems such as mainframe systems. The data is extracted through data modernization software and moved to data warehouses for analytical purposes.

Today, enterprises need faster access to data, seamless data modernization, and scalable and low-maintenance databases that can help them stay ahead of their competitors. However, many enterprises continue to run legacy systems that are unable to fulfill their data integration requirements. These enterprises require a robust approach that can help them find legacy data and modernize data applications simultaneously. The key to a successful data modernization project is to partner with a data integration solution like Astera Centerprise that has implemented legacy modernization solutions at a variety of companies and has a proven strategy, framework, and roadmap available to modernize legacy systems.

Simpler, More Efficient Approach to Legacy Data Modernization