التصنيف: Infographic

إليك الطريقة Astera Centerpriseيمكن أن تساعدك موصلات في مشروع تكامل البيانات التالي

تتوفر البيانات اليوم في مواقع وأشكال أكثر من أي وقت مضى. بدون آلية تكامل بيانات مناسبة ، يمكن أن تُحاصر هذه البيانات في صوامع ، مما يجعلها غير قابلة للاستخدام ويؤثر على إنتاجية وكفاءة عملك. لهذا السبب، […]

المزيد

تسريع تطوير مستودع البيانات باستخدام نمذجة البيانات

يجب أن يوفر مستودع البيانات الفعال أداءً ممتازًا للاستعلام ، وسهولة الاستخدام ، والأهم من ذلك أنه يعد ببيانات دقيقة وموثوقة. لكن كل هذه المزايا تعتمد على تقنيات نمذجة البيانات المستخدمة لبناء EDW الخاص بك. من خلال مستودع البيانات القائم على البيانات الوصفية [...]

المزيد

إدارة البيانات المتغيرة ببطء مع Astera DW Builder

تم إنشاء مستودع البيانات لتقديم رؤى حول أنشطة عملك استنادًا إلى البيانات الحالية والتاريخية. تعتمد طريقة العرض الموثوقة هذه على بيانات من مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة المصدر. أثناء عملية التطوير ، يتم وضع عمليات ETL في [...]

المزيد

قم ببناء مستودع البيانات الخاص بك في أربع خطوات باستخدام Astera DW Builder [رسوم بيانية]

Astera تعمل DW Builder على تسريع عملية تطوير مستودع البيانات وتبسيطها ، مما يسمح لفرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات والأعمال بالانتقال من المصدر إلى البصيرة بسرعة البرق.

المزيد

حسِّن أداء شبكة عملك من خلال إعداد الشريك

في عالم اليوم المعولم ، تعد الشراكات الخارجية مع البائعين والموردين والبائعين العمود الفقري لنظام المؤسسة الحديث. يوفر التعاون مع الشركاء الخارجيين العديد من الفوائد للشركات مثل زيادة الوصول إلى الأسواق الجديدة ، والكفاءة التشغيلية ، وإدارة سلسلة التوريد بسلاسة. ومع ذلك ، لتعظيم القيمة [...]

المزيد

Category: Infographic

Here’s How Astera Centerprise’s Connectors Can Help You with Your Next Data Integration Project

Data today is available in more locations and formats than ever before. Without a proper data integration mechanism, this data can be trapped in silos, rendering it unusable and affecting the productivity and efficiency of your business. For this reason, […]

Read more

Accelerate Data Warehouse Development with Data Modeling

An effective data warehouse should offer excellent query performance, ease-of-use, and most importantly the promise of accurate, validated data. But all of those advantages depend on the data modelling techniques used to build your EDW. With our metadata-driven data warehouse […]

Read more

Manage Your Slowly Changing Data with Astera DW Builder

The data warehouse is built to deliver insights on your business’s activities based on current and historical data. This trusted view is based on data from a variety of source systems. During the development process, ETL processes are put in […]

Read more

Build your Data Warehouse in Four Steps with Astera DW Builder [Infographics]

Astera DW Builder accelerates and simplifies the data warehouse development, allowing IT and business teams to go from source to insight at lightening speeds.

Read more

Optimize the Performance of Your Business Network with Partner Onboarding

In today’s globalized world, external partnerships with vendors, suppliers, and resellers are the modern enterprise system’s backbone. The collaboration with external partners offers numerous benefits for businesses such as increased access to new markets, operational efficiency, and a smooth supply chain management. However, to maximize value […]

Read more