تكامل البيانات2020-11-13T15:28:18+00:00

في بيئة الأعمال المتنوعة اليوم ، من المهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى أن تكون قادرًا على الاستفادة الكاملة من أصول معلومات مؤسستك وجعلها في متناول مستخدمي الأعمال لاتخاذ القرار. ومع ذلك ، مع ازدياد تعقيد البنى التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات يومًا بعد يوم ، يمكن أن يمثل دمج البيانات من مصادر مختلفة تحديًا بدون حل شامل لتكامل البيانات. اين هذا Asteraيأتي نظام تكامل البيانات الشامل الخاص بـ.

قم بتمكين عملك ومستخدمي تكنولوجيا المعلومات لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من بيانات المؤسسة

يجمع تكامل البيانات بين البيانات الموجودة في أنظمة مؤسسية داخلية وخارجية مختلفة لتزويد المستخدمين بمصدر واحد للحقيقة. يمكن أن يكون دمج البيانات من مصادر متعددة مستهلكًا للوقت ويتطلب عمالة مكثفة ، لا سيما عند وجود عدة مصادر غير متجانسة. يتعين على المستخدمين أولاً استخراج البيانات من المصادر المرغوبة ، وتوصيف المعلومات الخاصة بأي أخطاء ومشكلات الجودة ، وتحويلها لضمان التوافق مع المتطلبات التشغيلية لقاعدة البيانات المستهدفة.

لتبسيط عملية دمج مخازن البيانات المتباينة ، تحتاج الشركات إلى حل عالي الأداء وسهل الاستخدام يمكن أن يوفر لهم جميع الوظائف المطلوبة من خلال نظام أساسي واحد. Astera Centerprise منصة تكامل البيانات تملأ هذه الفجوة.

Astera Centerprise، أداة تكامل البيانات الجاهزة للمؤسسات ، تجعل عملية دمج البيانات وتنقيتها وتحويلها سريعة وبسيطة لكل من المطورين ومستخدمي الأعمال. أداة ETL تستخدمها شركات Fortune 500 ، Astera Centerprise يتميز بهندسة معالجة متوازية ، ومحرك ETL ذو قوة صناعية ، ومجموعة غنية من التحولات المدمجة ، واتصال خارج الصندوق بمجموعة من مصادر البيانات ، مما يساعد الشركات على جلب مخازن بيانات متباينة في مكان واحد دون كتابة سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية.

تسريع خط بياناتك مع Astera Centerprise

Data Integration2020-11-13T15:28:18+00:00

In today’s diverse business environment, it is more important than ever to be able to fully leverage your organization’s information assets and make them easily accessible to business users for decision-making. However, with IT infrastructures getting more complex by the day, integrating data from disparate sources can be a challenge without a holistic data integration solution. That is where Astera’s end-to-end data integration platform comes in.

Empower your business and IT users to make the best use of enterprise data

Data integration combines data residing in different enterprise internal and external systems to provide users with a single source of truth. Integrating data from multiple sources can be time-consuming and labor-intensive, particularly when several heterogeneous sources are involved. Users have to first extract data from the desired sources, profile the information for any errors and quality issues, and transform it to ensure conformity with the operational requirements of the target database.

To streamline the process of integrating disparate data stores, businesses need a high-performance yet easy-to-use solution that can offer them all the desired functionalities through a single platform. Astera Centerprise data integration platform fills this gap.

Astera Centerprise, enterprise-ready data integration tool, makes the process of consolidating, cleansing, and transforming data quick and simple for both developers and business users. An ETL tool used by Fortune 500 companies, Astera Centerprise features a parallel processing architecture, an industrial-strength ETL engine, a rich set of built-in transformations, and out-of-the-box connectivity to an array of data sources, helping businesses bring disparate data stores in one place without writing a single line of code.

Accelerate Your Data Pipeline with Astera Centerprise